Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Broke!
Title: Chapter 5: Overstretched 07 Aug 2017 2:15 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    You are really cranking these chapters out! They're all so GOOD. :)

    Author's Response: Thanks! Fic Fest deadlines do tend to inspire speedy writing. It's a little irritating I can't be half that productive on my other stories.
Title: Chapter 5: Overstretched 07 Aug 2017 12:59 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Whoa!
    This can't go on for much longer, Harry.

    Fabulous.
Title: Chapter 4: Help 07 Aug 2017 3:18 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I know Harry wants to save as much money as he can but maybe he should break down and buy himself something to eat besides toast and cereal. He can't keep this up on just that. I wonder how Snape is making out with Molly? He is probably feeling so bad that the attention will be a relief.
Title: Chapter 4: Help 06 Aug 2017 2:56 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! I hope Sev realizes Harry isn't eating.
Title: Chapter 4: Help 06 Aug 2017 1:17 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I do a little happy dance every time I see an update.
Title: Chapter 3: Falling 06 Aug 2017 6:20 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    Eeks, as others have said you have a literal CLIFFhanger here! I hope you continue it soon and that someone notices the poor kid is starving!
Title: Chapter 3: Falling 06 Aug 2017 3:15 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a LITERAL cliff hanger. Lol

    NOOOOOOO D:

    (Love this story)
Title: Chapter 3: Falling 06 Aug 2017 2:45 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! A cliffhanger. And in more ways than one. It sounds like Snape's wand is broken, too, so he can't use it to rescue Harry.Looking forward to an update.
Title: Chapter 2: Hired 06 Aug 2017 2:39 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder how long Harry will be able to keep up the pace he has set for himself? Just the job working for Snape will take up a lot of time and energy without accounting for his other jobs. Still, he should be able to get some money together in the meantime.
Title: Chapter 3: Falling 06 Aug 2017 1:36 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no! Someone save him!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3