Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Lily's Lost Boys
Title: Chapter 34 16 Jul 2018 7:07 pm
Reviewer: Kristinatina (Signed) [Report This]
    I blasted through this series in a night and a day and it's so good!! I love how you detail Snapes thought process and how he interacts with harry, and I especially love the little potions kit
Title: Chapter 1 05 Jul 2018 11:28 pm
Reviewer: Turtlephant (Signed) [Report This]
    Ive been reading this series and i love it!
Title: Chapter 34 04 Jul 2018 3:40 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahh! Love the tradition and the idea of dark seeking dark. Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 33 02 Jun 2018 7:36 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very emotional and sad but I feel we are on the way to healing after this chapter. Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 32 23 Apr 2018 1:10 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very dramatic! Fantastic scene at the lake thank you so much
Title: Chapter 31 09 Apr 2018 1:31 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad to see Severus making progress with Harry, even if it is necessarily slow progress. Severus is definitely the right person to help him.
Title: Chapter 31 08 Apr 2018 9:09 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A very positive chapter it is lovely to see Harry fighting back with the help of Severus, thank you so much
Title: Chapter 30 08 Apr 2018 8:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter thank you I love the fairies
Title: Chapter 29 13 Mar 2018 12:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, again a difficult chapter but the potion gave us a nice interlude of humour.
Title: Chapter 28 08 Mar 2018 9:31 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a difficult chapter to read and it must have been difficult to write

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3