Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Lily's Lost Boys
Title: Chapter 34 21 Sep 2018 3:52 pm
Reviewer: Ms_Prongs (Signed) [Report This]
    Man, I tore through reading this series between yesterday morning, and just now, and holy hell what a trip. I was so deep in to it that when I saw the "To be continued..." I actually groaned in pain.

    This entire series has been so amazing. Terribly painful, but hilarious at all the right moments. Thank you for this wonderful story and I look forward to an update should be you willing and able to provide one.

    Author's Response: Thank you dear reader! I have NOT abandoned this story. It's just... life happened. I'm trying to get everything back under control so I can start writing again. I have the story all plotted out, I just need time to write it. Thanks for all of your support.
Title: Chapter 34 21 Sep 2018 3:52 pm
Reviewer: Ms_Prongs (Signed) [Report This]
    Man, I tore through reading this series between yesterday morning, and just now, and holy hell what a trip. I was so deep in to it that when I saw the "To be continued..." I actually groaned in pain.

    This entire series has been so amazing. Terribly painful, but hilarious at all the right moments. Thank you for this wonderful story and I look forward to an update should be you willing and able to provide one.
Title: Chapter 34 16 Jul 2018 7:07 pm
Reviewer: Kristinatina (Signed) [Report This]
    I blasted through this series in a night and a day and it's so good!! I love how you detail Snapes thought process and how he interacts with harry, and I especially love the little potions kit
Title: Chapter 1 05 Jul 2018 11:28 pm
Reviewer: Turtlephant (Signed) [Report This]
    Ive been reading this series and i love it!
Title: Chapter 34 04 Jul 2018 3:40 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahh! Love the tradition and the idea of dark seeking dark. Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 33 02 Jun 2018 7:36 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very emotional and sad but I feel we are on the way to healing after this chapter. Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 32 23 Apr 2018 1:10 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very dramatic! Fantastic scene at the lake thank you so much
Title: Chapter 31 09 Apr 2018 1:31 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad to see Severus making progress with Harry, even if it is necessarily slow progress. Severus is definitely the right person to help him.
Title: Chapter 31 08 Apr 2018 9:09 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A very positive chapter it is lovely to see Harry fighting back with the help of Severus, thank you so much
Title: Chapter 30 08 Apr 2018 8:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter thank you I love the fairies

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3