Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Snape's Promise
Title: Chapter 14 19 Sep 2020 4:29 am
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful, intense storytelling. Thank you very much. Enjoyment. I keep returning to this story.
    And, there are two, two, new chapters on Archiveofourown under the same name and title. Crossreferencing does pay off in these cases of lovely, unfinished tales. Please, dear kind authors: Write fewer, and complete many more, Please?
Title: Chapter 14 03 Nov 2018 2:35 am
Reviewer: RinoaHeart (Signed) [Report This]
    I just wanted to let you know that you're fanfiction is amazing and I will wait for the next chapter like a man lust for water in the desert because this is the masterpiece of Sevitus. It's totally IC. It's not rushed. It's just very well paced and I can think of many good chapters and things to come. Thank you for this fantastic story!
Title: Chapter 14 17 Sep 2018 4:09 am
Reviewer: Timorous (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for sharing, we pay you nothing and aside from your own feelings as to duty, if you were never to post another chapter it would not be remiss. I hope it otherwise.
Title: Chapter 14 01 Mar 2018 7:14 am
Reviewer: EweLamb-Lover (Signed) [Report This]
    Bro! This is adorable! Poor Harry! It really makes you feel sorry for them all!
    You're writing is amazing!
Title: Chapter 14 22 Feb 2018 5:13 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww, nice chapter, isn't Harry so pure? I feel sad for him. In a world of lies and deceit, being innocent has become dangerous.....
Title: Chapter 14 16 Jan 2018 8:18 pm
Reviewer: Kyralian (Signed) [Report This]
    uncle Vladimir lol
Title: Chapter 13 06 Jan 2018 3:33 am
Reviewer: eshortmsw (Signed) [Report This]
    Are you going to continue this story?
Title: Chapter 13 29 Oct 2017 6:06 pm
Reviewer: Reader17 (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm following this on fanfiction.net, but I've come to prefer this site, seeing that some authors like other, not so well-known websites for publishing, and their stories turned out to be some of the best out there.
    I've read this in a day, and I enjoyed it very much. I like the fact you stuck to canon Dursleys, since some writers tend to, in my opinion, overdo the (manners) of the abuse. It comes in many forms and is something that is too often overlooked.
    Now, onto something more cheerful...I pride myself on my knowledge of the English language, but this fic showed me once again the richness and seeming inexhaustiveness of the English synonyms and phrases. So, /you/ should pride yourself on enriching the vocabulary of one foreign speaker.
Title: Chapter 13 27 Sep 2017 3:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely chapter
Title: Chapter 12 27 Sep 2017 3:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    No hope there I think! Lovely chapter thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3