Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Cripple Me
Title: Durable 16 Mar 2020 9:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Well done Severus! A difficult chapter to write I’m sure but very well done thank you
Title: Durable 09 Mar 2020 1:11 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love how dedicated Sev is to Harry. I love that he made him a desk!
Title: Disorderly 30 Jan 2020 9:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you

    Author's Response: You're welcome. Thanks for your review!
Title: Detention 27 Jan 2020 4:12 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, Albus surprised me. I thought he would not be happy with Snape's spanking Harry. I'm glad that Harry will be getting new glasses. Harry probably is, too.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for your reviews!
Title: Defy 27 Jan 2020 3:58 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus really lost it. If Dumbledore found out he had spanked a student it would likely cost him his job. He's lucky that Harry agreed to keep it to himself.
Title: Disorderly 26 Jan 2020 4:54 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww! Do we get to see the AA meetings?

    Author's Response: We might! Thanks so much for your review!
Title: Drunk 24 Nov 2019 9:13 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very good chapter

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review!
Title: Drunk 22 Nov 2019 1:57 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh Sev, I think you may need to go to rehab...

    Author's Response: I agree. Thank you for the review!
Title: Drunk 21 Nov 2019 4:35 pm
Reviewer: Ms_Prongs (Signed) [Report This]
    This was an amazing chapter, I'm so glad there was an update - I'm at work and I squealed when I saw it and took a quick break to read it in peace.

    I have to re-read it again a few times, because I need to take in everything about it. Severus drunk is definitely someone I'm familiar with from my childhood, nothing bad mind, just... it was eerie and really helped me submerge in to the scenario further.

    I will be waiting as patiently as possible for the next chapter. Oh I do so hope that Umbridge gets what is coming to her.

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I hope this did not trigger anything for you. Please enjoy the next chapter!
Title: Devastation 19 Nov 2019 12:06 am
Reviewer: PotterLover22 (Signed) [Report This]
    ugg, I can't wait for more. Will Severus win? Great Writing, Keep up the great work.

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Enjoy the next chapter!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3