Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Cripple Me
Title: Stalker 17 Nov 2020 9:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter, I love the thought of Severus doing DIY
Title: Stalker 16 Nov 2020 12:16 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww!!
Title: Devotion 18 Oct 2020 4:56 pm
Reviewer: pdantzler (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like the angle of this story - told from Snape's point of view. The whole alcohol characterization felt genuine and compelling, a result of an addictive personality trying to cope and something I've not seen in fanfic before in this situation. I like the law elements of the adoption where you blend Muggle and Wizard circumstances together to create a unique perspective where different obstacles pose different problems to the two main characters. Thanks for sharing this story with us.

    Author's Response: You're very welcome for sharing this story. It was so much fun exploring this aspect of what adoption may be like in the Wizarding World and it is my first time exploring a character with an alcohol problem. I'm glad you have enjoyed it, you're words are very encouraging. Thanks again!
Title: Devotion 13 May 2020 2:40 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely ending to this part of the story, great story, thank you so much and stay safe

    Author's Response: Thanks for reading and being a part of this adventure.
Title: Dejected 06 May 2020 3:13 pm
Reviewer: Finnerad (Signed) [Report This]
    Amenazar con pegarle con el cepillo para que hable... tan absurdo, yo si la anularŪa

    Author's Response: Well, heís not perfect, and as a Slytherin, I would say Severus is willing to use whatever means necessary to get answers out of Harry. Thanks for you review!
Title: Devotion 03 May 2020 2:09 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the idea of the new house! Will Sev have a woodworking shop and herb area? I know he’ll have a potion lab (“chemist” for when muggles visit).

    Author's Response: Iím glad you like their new house! And Iím sure Severus will consider a woodworking shop and a garden for sure! Thanks for always reviewing and giving such positive feedback.
Title: Durable 16 Mar 2020 9:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Well done Severus! A difficult chapter to write I’m sure but very well done thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you! It was a hard chapter to write and involved some extra research, but it was fun to write all he same. Hope this finds you well!
Title: Durable 09 Mar 2020 1:11 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love how dedicated Sev is to Harry. I love that he made him a desk!

    Author's Response: Thanks for a great review! I hope you are safe and well.
Title: Disorderly 30 Jan 2020 9:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you

    Author's Response: You're welcome. Thanks for your review!
Title: Detention 27 Jan 2020 4:12 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, Albus surprised me. I thought he would not be happy with Snape's spanking Harry. I'm glad that Harry will be getting new glasses. Harry probably is, too.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for your reviews!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3