Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Cripple Me
Title: Denial 10 Jan 2018 9:20 pm
Reviewer: Bratling (Signed) [Report This]
    In both the UK and the US, as a teacher, Severus is a mandated reporter. If he suspects child abuse, he is required by law to report it... at least in the Muggle world. If that's also true in the Wizarding world is up to you...
Title: Dulcify 10 Jan 2018 3:37 pm
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope that Severus will come to realize that trust is just as important as answers, although I can understand his reasoning. He doesn’t want attachment. Trust means getting closer.
    Great chapter! I can’t wait for the next.
Title: Dulcify 10 Jan 2018 3:37 pm
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope that Severus will come to realize that trust is just as important as answers, although I can understand his reasoning. He doesn’t want attachment. Trust means getting closer.
    Great chapter! I can’t wait for the next.
Title: Dulcify 10 Jan 2018 3:37 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Why Sev, just why?
Title: Disillusion 29 Oct 2017 6:41 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    You better fgix this Severus Tobias Snape!!!!
Title: Disillusion 28 Oct 2017 4:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very Severus like reaction! Poor Harry to be up in the air one moment and then beaten down again. Thank you a lovely chapter and very well written.

    Author's Response: Iím glad it was a realistic Snape reaction. Iím doing my best and Iím glad itís paying off. Thanks for your review and I promise to update soon!
Title: Disillusion 27 Oct 2017 9:33 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw! Such a good chapter. Stubborn stubborn Severus

    Author's Response: That, he is. Thank you for your review!
Title: Disillusion 27 Oct 2017 2:47 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Would you hit Sev over the head for me?

    Author's Response: I shall see to it! Thanks for your review.
Title: Disillusion 27 Oct 2017 4:58 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, poor Severus doesn't even register how hard he's pushing. ㅠ.ㅠ Maybe he needs a little time to let Minerva's words soak in.
    Thank you for the great chapter. Please, please, update soon. (~.^)

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I will try to update soon.
Title: Dissimulate 17 Oct 2017 7:13 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much a great chapter well done

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3