Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Adventure Awaits 29 Apr 2020 9:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A lovely chapter thank you. I love how Severus and Harry interact
Title: Adventure Awaits 24 Apr 2020 3:52 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sev admitted that Harry was his foal!!! So cute!!!
Title: Adventure Awaits 22 Apr 2020 2:40 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah! I was so excited when I saw you updated! I nearly jumped out my seat. Thank you for this wonderful chapter! I can’t wait to read what happens next xx
Title: Chapter 20 18 Oct 2019 7:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sad for both of them. A lovely chapter thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Enjoy the next chapter. Stay healthy and safe!
Title: Chapter 20 15 Oct 2019 2:22 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh boy, Harry is pulling at my (and Sev’s) heartstrings. You have to tell him Sev.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Enjoy the next chapter. Stay healthy and safe!
Title: Chapter 20 14 Oct 2019 2:08 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    I actually screamed when I saw that you updated! Thank you thank you thank you for updating this wonderful story! Can’t wait to see what happens next x

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Enjoy the next chapter. Stay healthy and safe!
Title: Chapter 1 15 Jul 2019 10:35 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    I can’t believe your story has so little reviews for such an amazing piece of writing! You deserve so many more reviews! Here, Lemme help you out ahahaha

    Love this story, as well as your other two. But this one is my fave out of the bunch! Much love.
Title: Christmas with Centaurs 15 Jul 2019 10:32 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    I always come back to read this chapter specifically! The growing bond between Harry and Snape shines tenfold in this chapter amongst all others, that, and I smile like an idiot all the way through this chapter. Your Harry is just so cute! And Snape admitting that Harry is his foal! I love it!
Title: Shadows and Mirrors 07 Jul 2019 9:55 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    I’ve been following your story since chapter one and Ive fallen in love with it! I’ll be sad to eventually see it end, because I always look forward to your next update. Much love.
Title: Shadows and Mirrors 19 Jun 2019 12:05 am
Reviewer: krystarka (Signed) [Report This]
    the whole fight was great! I've been in suspense all the time!
    I'm sorry for Harry but it's nice that he has become a deer horse and as a foal he is really cute!

    Author's Response: I enjoyed writing him as a foal. Thank you so much for your review! Enjoy the next chapter. Stay healthy and safe!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3