Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Growing Relationships 15 Nov 2018 8:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    What a tangled mess of emotions the adults are. I love their interactions. Thank you for updating I was worried that this marvellous story had been abandoned.
Title: Growing Relationships 13 Nov 2018 8:53 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    I havent been on here so long, but im glad this fic was the first i read in a while.
Title: Growing Relationships 12 Nov 2018 6:18 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sev does sound a bit jealous... great chapter!
Title: Are We Friends? 01 Aug 2018 12:44 am
Reviewer: Rarilee6 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like this story. It's unique and I'm honestly glad Harry figured it out now. I hope Severus can break the curse somehow.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you find my story unique and I will try to update as soon as I can. Thanks for your kind review!
Title: Are We Friends? 02 Jun 2018 9:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review!
Title: Are We Friends? 02 Jun 2018 8:27 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay, an update! I thought you'd abandoned this story, and I was really sad, and then I saw that you'd updated it!! Yay! Harry is really smart to figure out that Ajax is Sev!
    Keep writing!

    Author's Response: I'd like to think I'd never abandon this story. I actually have several chapter for it written - just all out of order. And none that I could update to advance from where we left off. I wish I could update sooner for you, I am doing my best! Thanks for reviewing!
Title: Are We Friends? 01 Jun 2018 4:27 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m glad Harry figured it out. Perhaps he is the key to ending the curse?

    Author's Response: Maybe. There is a lot to learn and discover. Thanks for your review!
Title: At the Cottage 10 Feb 2018 9:21 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting. I like Remus Lupin's situation. He and Severus should become friends. :)

    Author's Response: I think they should as well. Fingers crossed! Thanks for your review!
Title: At the Cottage 07 Feb 2018 7:25 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the chapter and that they were at least civil to each other thank you for updating your story

    Author's Response: Your welcome for the update and thank you for the wonderful review. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.
Title: Not One of Us 07 Feb 2018 9:27 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story, please don't abandon it. I've never really read a creaturefic, but I'm enjoying.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3