Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Are We Friends? 01 Aug 2018 12:44 am
Reviewer: Rarilee6 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like this story. It's unique and I'm honestly glad Harry figured it out now. I hope Severus can break the curse somehow.
Title: Are We Friends? 02 Jun 2018 9:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter thank you
Title: Are We Friends? 02 Jun 2018 8:27 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay, an update! I thought you'd abandoned this story, and I was really sad, and then I saw that you'd updated it!! Yay! Harry is really smart to figure out that Ajax is Sev!
    Keep writing!
Title: Are We Friends? 01 Jun 2018 4:27 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m glad Harry figured it out. Perhaps he is the key to ending the curse?
Title: At the Cottage 10 Feb 2018 9:21 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting. I like Remus Lupin's situation. He and Severus should become friends. :)

    Author's Response: I think they should as well. Fingers crossed! Thanks for your review!
Title: At the Cottage 07 Feb 2018 7:25 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the chapter and that they were at least civil to each other thank you for updating your story

    Author's Response: Your welcome for the update and thank you for the wonderful review. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.
Title: Not One of Us 07 Feb 2018 9:27 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story, please don't abandon it. I've never really read a creaturefic, but I'm enjoying.
Title: At the Cottage 06 Feb 2018 2:36 pm
Reviewer: ALiveTodaytoWrite (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome

    Author's Response: Thanks for your review!
Title: At the Cottage 04 Feb 2018 7:23 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I am sure Sev is just hoping that everyone keeps their mouths shut about his alternate form... great chapter!

    Author's Response: That is definitely Severus's wish - although keeping his form a secret would have put the icing on the cake! Thanks for your review!
Title: Aconite 20 Jan 2018 7:48 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it thank you so much for updating! I hope Remus is going to be a good guy in this story I really like him, despite his faults, and I would love to see him and Severus bond over their mutual problems. Thank you again for an excellent story.

    Author's Response: Your welcome! And I won’t reveal too much, but I will update soon for you to find out! Thanks for your review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3