Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Ruses and Traps 09 Jun 2019 9:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent action chapter I love the shadow world you have created thank you
Title: Ruses and Traps 04 Jun 2019 12:31 am
Reviewer: Shell (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter. Thanks for the update. 😁

    Author's Response: You're welcome. Thank you for the review!
Title: Ruses and Traps 03 Jun 2019 4:52 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please save Sev’s foal....

    Author's Response: I will do my best! Thank you for the reviews and I hope you enjoy the next chapter.
Title: Chapter 1 03 Jun 2019 3:57 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Sev and Harry! Sev just wants to get his foal. I hope he is able to find him!!!
Title: Chapter 17 02 Jun 2019 8:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating. I love the interaction of Severus and Remus

    Author's Response: I am so glad you did. I feel that these two have come a long way in this story. Thanks for your review.
Title: Chapter 17 27 May 2019 2:18 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh the boys bonded. And Sev admitted to another person that he has a goal! So cute!

    Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I hope you enjoy the next chapter.
Title: Who You Are 17 Apr 2019 8:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved this chapter with such good insight into centaur culture and thoughts. Mooney provided a good counterpoint of a happy creature at peace with himself. Thank you so much for a great chapter and story

    Author's Response: Thank you for your encouraging words. I hope you enjoy the next chapter!
Title: Who You Are 15 Apr 2019 1:57 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m glad Ajax claimed Harry as his foal. I’d love to see how the conversation Firenze affects Sev. So what does Ajax’s sudden fascination with Mars mean?

    Author's Response: I used Mars as a way to signify a change coming for Severus, whether physically or emotionally/mentally remains to be seen. (: Thanks for the lovely review!
Title: Our Pack Herd 30 Mar 2019 8:39 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved this it is so fluffy and warm however I think it will get worse as the angst will now roll in. Thank you for updating

    Author's Response: I think you might be on to something. Thanks for your kind review! Enjoy the next chapter.
Title: Our Pack Herd 25 Mar 2019 7:05 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol. It is a relatively cute pack herd. Will the other two assume Sev is going to steal the stone or will we, hopefully, not have to deal with that erroneous belief?

    Hopefully Ajax gets to spend some more quality time with his foal alone.

    Author's Response: I hope he will, too. ;) And I think they have a very cute pack herd. Thanks for your review.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3