Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Who You Are 15 Sep 2022 12:52 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a nice and creative take on canon with Ajax in the Forest for that scene. I wonder if things will come to a head between Ajax and the centaurs.
Title: Our Pack Herd 15 Sep 2022 12:42 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautiful sentiment at the end there. I’m glad that Sprout hasn’t discovered them at the greenhouses yet. Thanks for another fun chapter.
Title: The Hunting Compass 15 Sep 2022 12:33 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I like how dedicated your Remus is to Harry that he would go to any lengths to see him. It’s a refreshing change from canon. I’m glad that Ajax wasn’t too upset at the end there. Ruse is evil, indeed!
Title: A Bad Ruse 14 Sep 2022 4:43 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh Remus, the man’s name was “Ruse” for goodness sake! The things people will do for acceptance…sigh.
Title: Christmas with Centaurs 14 Sep 2022 3:10 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a beautiful and touching chapter! I loved the thrilling ride up the snow-covered mountain, and the sweetness of the chapter’s end.
Title: Chapter 11 14 Sep 2022 3:00 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    It was fun watching Moony run free like a fluffy, prancing puppy! I wonder what interactions might occur if he tried to become an animagus while already having the inner wolf present within.
Title: Growing Relationships 14 Sep 2022 2:43 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love that Severus was jealous, though I hope that he can temper his feelings for Harry’s sake. It’s fantastic how you’ve included so many interesting magical creatures into your story - very fitting!
Title: Are We Friends? 14 Sep 2022 2:09 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m so glad that Harry figured it out! It’ll be fun to see how things develop between them now.

    Author's Response: Wow, thanks for all the great reviews thus far! So glad you are enjoying the read, and hope you enjoy the rest and the new chapters planned for the future when I post them. Thanks again for reading! Means a lot.
Title: At the Cottage 14 Sep 2022 1:37 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    It’s always good to have an ally. Thanks for the fun twist.
Title: To Become a Family 13 Sep 2022 11:40 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Go Sev! Please make sure Harry stays grounded for the summer and that no curses befall him.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3