Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Hunting Compass 07 Mar 2019 10:35 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very good movement of plot.
Title: The Hunting Compass 05 Mar 2019 1:59 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sev is going to need to talk to his little foal....

    Great chapter!
Title: A Bad Ruse 15 Feb 2019 8:20 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an interesting chapter
Title: A Bad Ruse 10 Feb 2019 9:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an interesting chapter
Title: A Bad Ruse 07 Feb 2019 1:44 am
Reviewer: krystarka (Signed) [Report This]
    I have seen your fic in research many times but I never read it because I did not like Severus as a centaur ... in the end I started to read all the stories with chapters published recently, so also your fic and... I like it! I really like it even though I think Severus is a bit ooc, because Ajax is very kind and sweet with Harry (so cute!)
    The presence of Remus (and Moony) amazed me and I really enjoyed it, as well as this last chapter with the final cliffhanger. Now I can not wait to read the following!
Title: A Bad Ruse 03 Feb 2019 12:47 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder if that person is from the same family that cursed Sev’s family?
Title: Christmas with Centaurs 13 Jan 2019 8:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you so much

    Author's Response: Your welcome, as always. Enjoy the next chapter!
Title: Christmas with Centaurs 12 Jan 2019 4:10 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! He admitted it! Awesome! Great chapter of Ajax!Sev and his foal!

    I had a dream about this story last night so i’m Happy to see it on the P&S today. In the dream (which you are free to use) Harry used wish/accidental magic one night to protect Ajax from the other centaurs that causes him to become a centaur with Ajax. However he looked a ton younger as a centaur foal.

    Maybe it could be a dream Sev has or Harry has.

    Either way, I love your story!!

    Author's Response: How interesting! I wish I had dreams like that. I'll have to think about it. It does give me some ideas. Thanks for sharing them. Enjoy the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 11 22 Dec 2018 7:00 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    That was so lovely I loved the mad Mooney who laughed and played thank you for updating

    Author's Response: You are welcome. Thank you for the review and enjoy the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 11 16 Dec 2018 2:17 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oooo.... so good! Sounds like Sev really worries about his little colt, even if he doesn’t realize he is doing it.

    Author's Response: I think you're right. Thank you for the review and enjoy the next chapter.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3