Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: A Turn for the Worse 09 Jan 2021 8:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an emotional and exciting chapter

    Author's Response: You are welcome! This chapter has been in the making since the very beginning of this story and I was so glad to get to this point. Thanks for reading!
Title: A Turn for the Worse 09 Jan 2021 4:06 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Somehow, I think something more important happened.

    Author's Response: Just maybe something did . . . Thanks for reading!
Title: Adventure Awaits 29 Apr 2020 9:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A lovely chapter thank you. I love how Severus and Harry interact

    Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm so sorry for the long wait on this next chapter.
Title: Adventure Awaits 24 Apr 2020 3:52 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sev admitted that Harry was his foal!!! So cute!!!

    Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. So sorry on the wait!
Title: Adventure Awaits 22 Apr 2020 2:40 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah! I was so excited when I saw you updated! I nearly jumped out my seat. Thank you for this wonderful chapter! I can’t wait to read what happens next xx

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for commenting and enjoying this story. I apologize for such a long wait on the next chapter. I try hard to keep up with all these stories.
Title: Chapter 20 18 Oct 2019 7:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sad for both of them. A lovely chapter thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Enjoy the next chapter. Stay healthy and safe!
Title: Chapter 20 15 Oct 2019 2:22 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh boy, Harry is pulling at my (and Sev’s) heartstrings. You have to tell him Sev.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Enjoy the next chapter. Stay healthy and safe!
Title: Chapter 20 14 Oct 2019 2:08 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    I actually screamed when I saw that you updated! Thank you thank you thank you for updating this wonderful story! Can’t wait to see what happens next x

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Enjoy the next chapter. Stay healthy and safe!
Title: Chapter 1 15 Jul 2019 10:35 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    I can’t believe your story has so little reviews for such an amazing piece of writing! You deserve so many more reviews! Here, Lemme help you out ahahaha

    Love this story, as well as your other two. But this one is my fave out of the bunch! Much love.
Title: Christmas with Centaurs 15 Jul 2019 10:32 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    I always come back to read this chapter specifically! The growing bond between Harry and Snape shines tenfold in this chapter amongst all others, that, and I smile like an idiot all the way through this chapter. Your Harry is just so cute! And Snape admitting that Harry is his foal! I love it!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3