Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: At the Cottage 06 Feb 2018 2:36 pm
Reviewer: ALiveTodaytoWrite (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome

    Author's Response: Thanks for your review!
Title: At the Cottage 04 Feb 2018 7:23 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I am sure Sev is just hoping that everyone keeps their mouths shut about his alternate form... great chapter!

    Author's Response: That is definitely Severus's wish - although keeping his form a secret would have put the icing on the cake! Thanks for your review!
Title: Aconite 20 Jan 2018 7:48 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it thank you so much for updating! I hope Remus is going to be a good guy in this story I really like him, despite his faults, and I would love to see him and Severus bond over their mutual problems. Thank you again for an excellent story.

    Author's Response: Your welcome! And I wonít reveal too much, but I will update soon for you to find out! Thanks for your review!
Title: Aconite 17 Jan 2018 12:13 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting. What’ll happen next?

    Author's Response: Iíll update soon so you can find out! ;-) Thanks for your review!
Title: Aconite 16 Jan 2018 8:45 pm
Reviewer: Mogadorian_Wolf (Signed) [Report This]
    XD Remus is showing up! I wonder if he's been going after Severus or Harry.

    Author's Response: I wonít spoil anything now, but Iíll update as soon as I can. Thanks so much for your review!
Title: Suspicions 14 Dec 2017 8:34 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely but so sad at the end,thank you.

    Author's Response: You're welcome and thanks for your review.
Title: Suspicions 12 Dec 2017 1:27 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Why do I get the feeling something bad is going to happen to Harry? Will Sev have to reveal himself in the near future.

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I can't answer your questions yet, you'll just have to read to find out. I'll update soon.
Title: Not One of Us 26 Nov 2017 8:09 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter thank you. A point occurred to me whilst reading this, how does Severus get his marking done and supervise detentions in the winter? Sorry petty I know but interesting.

    Author's Response: Well, since Iím not sure when Iíll cover it in the story, before these meets with Harry, Severus remained in his locked quarters for the night and worked on marking in his living room and slept on the floor of his living room. He wouldnít open the door for any one. And as far as detentions, he assigns students to other professors unless he could arrange a daytime detention. I hope these answer your questions! Thanks for your review!
Title: Not One of Us 25 Nov 2017 5:34 am
Reviewer: zodiacquill (Signed) [Report This]
    An interesting story. I've rarely seen centaur stories before and certainly not one with Severus as a centaur. I wonder if Harry will ever figure out the truth or not.

    Author's Response: Iíve never read a story with any main characters as a centaur. This story is an entirely new approach for me. However, Iím enjoying it (writing it, at least :D) and Iím glad others are as well. Thanks for your review!
Title: Not One of Us 19 Nov 2017 12:59 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh how will this ever work... I don’t want Sev to die, but I don’t want Harry to be hurting either....

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review and concerns! Iíll update again soon!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3