Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Shadows and Mirrors 07 Jul 2019 9:55 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    I’ve been following your story since chapter one and Ive fallen in love with it! I’ll be sad to eventually see it end, because I always look forward to your next update. Much love.
Title: Shadows and Mirrors 19 Jun 2019 12:05 am
Reviewer: krystarka (Signed) [Report This]
    the whole fight was great! I've been in suspense all the time!
    I'm sorry for Harry but it's nice that he has become a deer horse and as a foal he is really cute!

    Author's Response: I enjoyed writing him as a foal. Thank you so much for your review! Enjoy the next chapter. Stay healthy and safe!
Title: Shadows and Mirrors 18 Jun 2019 8:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sweet to see and imagine Harry thank you, but what happened to the shadow horse?
Title: Shadows and Mirrors 17 Jun 2019 11:43 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Well I got my foal. Hopefully Sev will be able to help his foal. Great chapter!
Title: Ruses and Traps 10 Jun 2019 6:22 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent action chapter I love the shadow world you have created thank you

    Author's Response: I am so glad you like the shadow world! I have so much fun playing around with it. Enjoy the next chapter.
Title: Ruses and Traps 09 Jun 2019 9:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent action chapter I love the shadow world you have created thank you
Title: Ruses and Traps 04 Jun 2019 12:31 am
Reviewer: Shell (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter. Thanks for the update. 😁

    Author's Response: You're welcome. Thank you for the review!
Title: Ruses and Traps 03 Jun 2019 4:52 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please save Sev’s foal....

    Author's Response: I will do my best! Thank you for the reviews and I hope you enjoy the next chapter.
Title: Chapter 1 03 Jun 2019 3:57 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Sev and Harry! Sev just wants to get his foal. I hope he is able to find him!!!
Title: Chapter 17 02 Jun 2019 8:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating. I love the interaction of Severus and Remus

    Author's Response: I am so glad you did. I feel that these two have come a long way in this story. Thanks for your review.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3