Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For My Little Runaway
Title: Old Friend, New Friend 12 Nov 2018 7:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved Draco he was a very good imitation of the older version. Thank you for updating
Title: Old Friend, New Friend 12 Nov 2018 6:31 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Give it up Sev, you know you want to keep him...
Title: Superman 12 Sep 2018 8:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sweet! Love your Severus and Harry!

    Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for your review!
Title: Superman 11 Sep 2018 2:14 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Severus, having his mum just not come home like that. No wonder he's so dour and closed-off.

    Author's Response: I agree, the one adult he could trust in his life just suddenly vanishes without a word. Thanks for your review.
Title: Stay Calm 11 Jun 2018 5:04 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder what she did to make him so angry.

    Author's Response: Guess we'll have to wait and find out! Thanks for reviewing!
Title: Stay Calm 08 Jun 2018 2:20 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I’d love to know if the true situation isn’t somewhere between Sev and Minn’s point of views....

    Author's Response: Good thinking, perhaps there are two sides to every story . . . Thanks for reviewing!
Title: Stay Calm 08 Jun 2018 12:03 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I’d love to know if the true situation isn’t somewhere between Sev and Minn’s point of views....
Title: Stay Calm 07 Jun 2018 8:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Such a wonderful chapter especially the ending thank you
Title: Abiding Fears 31 May 2018 10:13 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank god for Eve.
Title: Abiding Fears 29 Apr 2018 4:35 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the chapter but not sure how Harry hoovered the floor as muggle electricity doesn't work in Hogwarts. Thank you so much for a wonderful chapter

    Author's Response: I guess I overlooked that. We'll just say magic had some roll in it. Thanks for taking note and for your review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3