Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For My Little Runaway
Title: MacAuley Estate 05 Aug 2019 1:25 pm
Reviewer: Phoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    Cuteness overload! ahhhhh
Title: MacAuley Estate 13 Jun 2019 3:12 am
Reviewer: krystarka (Signed) [Report This]
    I had read the first chapters of this story but then ... I didn't notice the updates!
    I admit that when I began to understand that Harry and Severus would end up at Eileen's house, I didn't like it very much ... I don't know why, it just didn't seem like the right way ...
    But now that they have arrived at MacAuley Estate (and that has Mr. Trifle) everything seems just perfect!
    I can't wait to read the sequel, now that Harry has finally called Mr. Snape 'Daddy'!
Title: MacAuley Estate 08 Jun 2019 8:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter especially the ending, i don’t think he will be calling Severus Mr Snape for long, thank you for updating
Title: MacAuley Estate 07 Jun 2019 8:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter especially the ending, i don’t think he will be calling Severus Mr Snape for long, thank you for updating
Title: MacAuley Estate 03 Jun 2019 7:31 pm
Reviewer: anyamorozova (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, God, that ending with Harry calling him 'Daddy' had me melting into a puddle. Snape is so stubborn, when will he realize that he cares for Harry just as much as Harry cares for him?
    Can't wait to read more!
Title: MacAuley Estate 03 Jun 2019 2:51 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so happy to see this updated! Eileen's and Severus' relationship has an interesting take. (Usually people make her blameless and/or the victim.) I'm excited for the development on that as well as Harry's relationship with Severus' "parents". And when Harry calls Severus "Daddy"... Ah the bliss. (I honestly live for that part in the Guardian!Snape fics!) I also discovered a new use of magic in you chapter: the magic of letting your mom and her house elves deal with the pet you just bought but don't actually know anything about caring for it.
Title: MacAuley Estate 02 Jun 2019 11:56 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus, you are daddy. Deal with it, accept it, and adopt the kid.
Title: Almost a Disaster 07 Mar 2019 9:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very intriguing, I loved the children and their adventure especially Minnie’s quick thinking, thank you

    Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you for your review and enjoy the next chapter.
Title: Almost a Disaster 03 Mar 2019 5:06 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please write more and have Sev give in!!

    Author's Response: I'm sure he will soon! Thanks for your review!
Title: Sick 21 Jan 2019 4:05 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Just give in Sev!

    Author's Response: I agree, just give in, Severus! Enjoy the next update.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3