Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For My Little Runaway
Title: A Birthday Miracle 18 Nov 2022 7:32 pm
Reviewer: TheSlytherinNoahWinchester (Signed) [Report This]
    Binged through this in two nights! Stellar work. I really love your writing style, you're able to portray the difference between the three boys beautifully.
Title: A Birthday Miracle 25 Oct 2022 11:06 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you
Title: A Birthday Miracle 22 Oct 2022 3:33 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for updating! I’m really wanting some lemon drizzle cake now. The foal was so beautifully named. The scene reminded me at first of one in the Belgariad series. It was very nicely done. Thanks for the lovely chapter.
Title: A Birthday Miracle 22 Oct 2022 3:19 pm
Reviewer: Wejee (Signed) [Report This]
    How very cute!!!

    I couldn’t stop reading this story…. It evolved quite beautifully through it’s different stages

    I really enjoyed the way you describe children behavior ( it’s quite on point) and how they act it believable and endearing💓

    Really great job !

    Can’t wait for more
Title: A Birthday Miracle 22 Oct 2022 12:30 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww!
Title: Harry Snape and the Substitute Part 4 11 Aug 2022 8:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter. I love Severus in full protective parent mode

    Author's Response: Thanks for reading! So glad you enjoyed it, I had fun writing it.
Title: Harry Snape and the Substitute Part 4 10 Aug 2022 12:25 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    This was awesome!

    Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed how that was handled. I had fun writing it.
Title: Harry Snape and the Substitute Part 4 09 Aug 2022 9:29 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m so relieved that Snape saw the truth about Alarie, and apologized to Harry for not believing him. That latter point is so important for growing the trust between them. This was a fun adventure, and I’m excited to read in your notes that there are many more to come!

    Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! It is so appreciated. I am so glad you liked how the situation was handled, I felt an apology was definitely needed. Many more adventures to come.
Title: Harry Snape and the Substitute Part 3 26 Jun 2022 7:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent chapter and so much fun thank you

    Author's Response: You're welcome. Thank you for reading and reviewing! Much appreciated.
Title: Harry Snape and the Substitute Part 3 24 Jun 2022 2:19 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Terrific chapter! It’s always fun seeing someone odious get their comeuppance, and you certainly didn’t disappoint. The end was great! Looking forward to hearing what Severus has to say.

    Author's Response: I love seeing someone get what they have coming for them. I'm glad it didn't disappoint and I hope the next chapter won't either. Thank you for reading!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3