Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For My Little Runaway
Title: Schedules and Routines 09 Mar 2018 5:08 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    It’s going to so be a ritual...
Title: Schedules and Routines 08 Mar 2018 10:30 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Well done Harry, and you of course, Severus hasn't got a chance! Thank you for updating
Title: Schedules and Routines 05 Mar 2018 2:32 pm
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh of course, Prof. Snape. How silly for us to think otherwise! Thanks again for a wonderful chapter! Harry is so sweet, Severus just can’t resist him. I hope that the potions master realizes soon that there will be no separating Harry and himself.
Title: Schedules and Routines 05 Mar 2018 3:28 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ya keep telling yourself that Sev. We all know that you are going to give in to him.
Title: Schedules and Routines 04 Mar 2018 6:11 pm
Reviewer: Aimer (Signed) [Report This]
    This is sooo cuuuutttteeee!!!!!
Title: Schedules and Routines 04 Mar 2018 4:34 am
Reviewer: Mae19 (Signed) [Report This]
    ooh, great chapter. I can already tell it will be a nightly ritual for Severus reading Harry the book. Looking forward to reading your next update
Title: Twenty Questions 30 Jan 2018 10:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely chapter. I love how Harry is getting around Severus and breaking down the barriers
Title: Twenty Questions 26 Jan 2018 7:24 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! It sounds like Sev is just trying to convince himself that his current situation is temporary... ;-)
Title: Twenty Questions 26 Jan 2018 7:05 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely love how persistent Harry is about things with Severus (like the book). Severus is right Harry is comfortable; insecure, yes, but comfortable. One day, Severus will realize that Harry has “burrowed” so far in his heart, he won’t be able to let him go!
    Thank you so much for this, and I eagerly await your next up date. (~.^)
Title: Twenty Questions 25 Jan 2018 6:28 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Maybe if you stop telling him your not what he needs he'll stop thinking that.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3