Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For My Little Runaway
Title: A Special Place 03 Dec 2019 5:15 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I could shake Severus for being so blind as to what Harry needs and wants. However he may have woken up after those two words. Thank you for updating your wonderful story
Title: A Special Place 29 Nov 2019 7:07 pm
Reviewer: GabrielaSouza34 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the chapter, and don't worry about the delay I know how it is when Lady Creativity leaves, and I found it so cute Harry say daddy twice without realizing it
Title: A Special Place 28 Nov 2019 11:05 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    Super adorable! Loved this chapter! Thank you for updating, I cant wait to see what happens next x
Title: A Special Place 26 Nov 2019 3:26 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Just adopt him silly!
Title: MacAuley Estate 12 Sep 2019 11:33 am
Reviewer: WindySun (Signed) [Report This]
    Honestly, this fic? Talented, brilliant, incredible, amazing, show-stopping, spectacular *Lady Gaga voice*.
    Seriously, this is so cute and I'm loving the plot so far, I love Eileen (!!!!!! she's thriving!!!! Tobias is dead!!!!! Life is great!!!!!!) and I love how you can see Severus loosing the fight, he's completely head over heels for the kid but he has to keep his damn image (he's failing, miserably, and ain't that great?).
    Lovely, lovely fic.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your enthusiasm and your review! It is greatly appreciated. I apologize for the long wait on this update but please enjoy it.
Title: MacAuley Estate 05 Aug 2019 1:25 pm
Reviewer: Phoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    Cuteness overload! ahhhhh

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review!
Title: MacAuley Estate 13 Jun 2019 3:12 am
Reviewer: krystarka (Signed) [Report This]
    I had read the first chapters of this story but then ... I didn't notice the updates!
    I admit that when I began to understand that Harry and Severus would end up at Eileen's house, I didn't like it very much ... I don't know why, it just didn't seem like the right way ...
    But now that they have arrived at MacAuley Estate (and that has Mr. Trifle) everything seems just perfect!
    I can't wait to read the sequel, now that Harry has finally called Mr. Snape 'Daddy'!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your words and long review! I am so glad you are enjoying the story. So sorry for a long update, but I hope you enjoy the next chapter!
Title: MacAuley Estate 08 Jun 2019 8:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter especially the ending, i don’t think he will be calling Severus Mr Snape for long, thank you for updating

    Author's Response: You're welcome! And thank you for the review, it very much appreciated.
Title: MacAuley Estate 07 Jun 2019 8:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter especially the ending, i don’t think he will be calling Severus Mr Snape for long, thank you for updating
Title: MacAuley Estate 03 Jun 2019 7:31 pm
Reviewer: anyamorozova (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, God, that ending with Harry calling him 'Daddy' had me melting into a puddle. Snape is so stubborn, when will he realize that he cares for Harry just as much as Harry cares for him?
    Can't wait to read more!

    Author's Response: Severus needs a wake up call, I think. He is so stubborn. Thanks for your review.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3