Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For My Little Runaway
Title: MacAuley Estate 03 Jun 2019 2:51 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so happy to see this updated! Eileen's and Severus' relationship has an interesting take. (Usually people make her blameless and/or the victim.) I'm excited for the development on that as well as Harry's relationship with Severus' "parents". And when Harry calls Severus "Daddy"... Ah the bliss. (I honestly live for that part in the Guardian!Snape fics!) I also discovered a new use of magic in you chapter: the magic of letting your mom and her house elves deal with the pet you just bought but don't actually know anything about caring for it.

    Author's Response: I love that same kind of magic right? If only it worked in the muggle world too. I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter and your review is very much appreciated.
Title: MacAuley Estate 02 Jun 2019 11:56 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus, you are daddy. Deal with it, accept it, and adopt the kid.

    Author's Response: I agree! Thanks for the review!
Title: Almost a Disaster 07 Mar 2019 9:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very intriguing, I loved the children and their adventure especially Minnie’s quick thinking, thank you

    Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you for your review and enjoy the next chapter.
Title: Almost a Disaster 03 Mar 2019 5:06 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please write more and have Sev give in!!

    Author's Response: I'm sure he will soon! Thanks for your review!
Title: Sick 21 Jan 2019 4:05 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Just give in Sev!

    Author's Response: I agree, just give in, Severus! Enjoy the next update.
Title: Sick 16 Jan 2019 9:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sweet! I love the way Severus is kidding no one but himself about keeping Harry! Thank you for updating

    Author's Response: You're welcome for the update and please enjoy the next one! Thanks for the review!
Title: Sick 14 Jan 2019 9:20 pm
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    First off, I LOVE this story! And I am so happy to see it updated! It's so sweet and silly and Snape is kidding himself to think he can untangle himself from Harry. I mean, he was past the point of no return a long time ago.
    I love the Silverstein poems in this chapter! It brought me back to my grade school days. (Honestly /Sick/ was everyone's favorite and that last one you referenced is so, so powerful.)
    I loved the scene where Severus is being silly with Harry about being sick. It might have ended poorly, but honestly, it was so cute.
    And we all caught that Freudian slip, Sev, so don't even think denying the fact that you called Harrikins "honey" because you love the child.
    Wonderful chapter! And I can't wait to see where this adventure takes us next! (~.^)

    Author's Response: Thank you for such a wonderful review! Please enjoy the next chapter. Sorry for such a long wait.
Title: Old Friend, New Friend 12 Nov 2018 7:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved Draco he was a very good imitation of the older version. Thank you for updating

    Author's Response: Like father, like son, thanks for reviewing!
Title: Old Friend, New Friend 12 Nov 2018 6:31 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Give it up Sev, you know you want to keep him...

    Author's Response: I think Sev is having a hard time convincing himself of that. Thanks for reviewing!
Title: Superman 12 Sep 2018 8:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sweet! Love your Severus and Harry!

    Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for your review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3