Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For My Little Runaway
Title: Fire Ghosts 09 Mar 2020 10:02 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter, thank you so much for updating

    Author's Response: You're welcome! Thanks for being always taking a minute to comment!
Title: Fire Ghosts 02 Mar 2020 12:58 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh Sev...

    Author's Response: Sev has a lot to work through. Thanks for always reviewing!
Title: A Special Place 03 Dec 2019 5:15 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I could shake Severus for being so blind as to what Harry needs and wants. However he may have woken up after those two words. Thank you for updating your wonderful story

    Author's Response: You're welcome and thanks for reading.
Title: A Special Place 29 Nov 2019 7:07 pm
Reviewer: GabrielaSouza34 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the chapter, and don't worry about the delay I know how it is when Lady Creativity leaves, and I found it so cute Harry say daddy twice without realizing it

    Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Enjoy the next chapter!
Title: A Special Place 28 Nov 2019 11:05 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    Super adorable! Loved this chapter! Thank you for updating, I cant wait to see what happens next x

    Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! Enjoy the next chapter.
Title: A Special Place 26 Nov 2019 3:26 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Just adopt him silly!

    Author's Response: Severus really needs to take a hint. ;p Thanks for the review.
Title: MacAuley Estate 12 Sep 2019 11:33 am
Reviewer: WindySun (Signed) [Report This]
    Honestly, this fic? Talented, brilliant, incredible, amazing, show-stopping, spectacular *Lady Gaga voice*.
    Seriously, this is so cute and I'm loving the plot so far, I love Eileen (!!!!!! she's thriving!!!! Tobias is dead!!!!! Life is great!!!!!!) and I love how you can see Severus loosing the fight, he's completely head over heels for the kid but he has to keep his damn image (he's failing, miserably, and ain't that great?).
    Lovely, lovely fic.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your enthusiasm and your review! It is greatly appreciated. I apologize for the long wait on this update but please enjoy it.
Title: MacAuley Estate 05 Aug 2019 1:25 pm
Reviewer: Phoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    Cuteness overload! ahhhhh

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review!
Title: MacAuley Estate 13 Jun 2019 3:12 am
Reviewer: krystarka (Signed) [Report This]
    I had read the first chapters of this story but then ... I didn't notice the updates!
    I admit that when I began to understand that Harry and Severus would end up at Eileen's house, I didn't like it very much ... I don't know why, it just didn't seem like the right way ...
    But now that they have arrived at MacAuley Estate (and that has Mr. Trifle) everything seems just perfect!
    I can't wait to read the sequel, now that Harry has finally called Mr. Snape 'Daddy'!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your words and long review! I am so glad you are enjoying the story. So sorry for a long update, but I hope you enjoy the next chapter!
Title: MacAuley Estate 08 Jun 2019 8:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter especially the ending, i don’t think he will be calling Severus Mr Snape for long, thank you for updating

    Author's Response: You're welcome! And thank you for the review, it very much appreciated.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3