Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For My Little Runaway
Title: Twenty Questions 26 Jan 2018 7:05 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely love how persistent Harry is about things with Severus (like the book). Severus is right Harry is comfortable; insecure, yes, but comfortable. One day, Severus will realize that Harry has “burrowed” so far in his heart, he won’t be able to let him go!
    Thank you so much for this, and I eagerly await your next up date. (~.^)
Title: Twenty Questions 25 Jan 2018 6:28 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Maybe if you stop telling him your not what he needs he'll stop thinking that.
Title: Bond of the Guardian Angel 15 Jan 2018 9:56 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Naughty of Harry but understandable! Loved Minny's part and the toys she made. Thank you for an entertaining chapter

    Author's Response: Youíre welcome for the chapter. Iím glad you enjoy Minnyís inclusion in hiding Harry. That boy needed more stimulating toys. Thanks for your review!
Title: Bond of the Guardian Angel 15 Jan 2018 6:25 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    It's Minnie Severus. You can't hide anything from that old cat.

    Author's Response: No you cannot, Severus! ;-D Thanks for your review!
Title: Bond of the Guardian Angel 15 Jan 2018 2:28 am
Reviewer: Lumcer (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m enjoying this!! Hope you keep writing!

    KCK-Lumcer

    Author's Response: Itís support like yours that keeps me writing! Thanks for your review!
Title: Bond of the Guardian Angel 14 Jan 2018 7:49 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I like Minnie, too.
    Looking forward to more.

    Author's Response: Iím glad you like my Minerva. I tried to keep her reaction as realistic as I could think for her character. Thanks for your review!
Title: Bond of the Guardian Angel 12 Jan 2018 2:41 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it!

    Author's Response: Thanks for your review!
Title: Bond of the Guardian Angel 10 Jan 2018 5:47 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Cute, cute, cute!! I love supportive Minerva. I really liked the spell as well with all the examples (even if some where sad). It was well executed. (There are some who really miss the mark, if you know what I mean.) Of course, some of it has to be with originally, which you had down! I love this work and wait patiently for the next!

    Author's Response: Thank you for your thoughtful review. I enjoyed thinking up of scenarios and had to keep myself from telling the entire story of all the different examples with this spell - well the three examples. I do have the full backgrounds to those examples, but a writer knows to only reveal whatís important, even if we wish to tell all. Haha! Thanks again for your review and I promise to update soon!
Title: Bond of the Guardian Angel 10 Jan 2018 3:51 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sev, I don’t think you’re ever going to get rid of him.... great chapter!

    Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Your support is what keeps me writing!
Title: Rules and Regulations 22 Nov 2017 9:11 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahhh...the eternal question.
    You’ve got me hooked and looking forward to more.

    Author's Response: Iím glad you are interested in my story. Thanks for your review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3