Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For My Little Runaway
Title: Time at the Hotel 28 Oct 2017 8:10 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol. Harry isn't going to let him go...

    Author's Response: He most definitely isnít! Thanks for your review!
Title: Change of Plans 27 Oct 2017 9:04 pm
Reviewer: Avaya29 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really want to read more of this. Thanks for a great start!

    Author's Response: Iím so glad you want to read more! Iíll try to get the next chapter up soon. Thanks for your review!
Title: Change of Plans 27 Oct 2017 3:11 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please write more! I want to know what happened next!

    Author's Response: I will write more soon! Thanks for your review!
Title: Change of Plans 26 Oct 2017 11:55 pm
Reviewer: Mae19 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the chapter, Severus wasn't out of character. Love you didn't make him too harsh, I think he would have been portrayrd like this in the original series if he wasn't a spy for the light, nor a death eater. Looking forward to reading the next chapter

    Author's Response: Thank you! Iím glad Severus wasnít OOC and realistic. I tried my best to keep him in character and respond to this situation as Snapelike as I could keep him. I will try to post again soon.
Title: Change of Plans 26 Oct 2017 6:14 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooo, can't wait for the next one! Update soon please! (~.^)

    Author's Response: Thank you! I shall try.
Title: Change of Plans 26 Oct 2017 1:16 am
Reviewer: tb_ll57 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great start! I am really looking forward to more!

    Author's Response: Thank you!
Title: Change of Plans 25 Oct 2017 10:20 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't wait to read more of what happens nect. I can't decide whether Dumbledore is good or bad yet.... and why Harry is so mute

    Author's Response: Mysteries that shall be revealed as the story continues . . . Haha, thanks for your review!
Title: Change of Plans 25 Oct 2017 8:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely start to the story can't wait to read more! Thank you so much

    Author's Response: Thank you! I canít wait to write more. And youíre welcome!
Title: Change of Plans 25 Oct 2017 5:28 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    Dumbledore is brining the word denial to a whole new level....

    Glad Harry was found, but I wonder how Severus will deal with all the adults who ignored the problem!

    Author's Response: Youíll have to read and find out! Thanks for your review!
Title: Change of Plans 25 Oct 2017 3:28 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting story! :)

    Author's Response: Thank you!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3