Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For By A Thread
Title: Chapter 5: Ragged Edge 04 Jul 2019 3:10 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonder if this will help Severus see through the cracks in Harry's fašade. Probably not--Snape is too stubborn, and (to be fair) Harry has done too good a job of building up his persona. It'll be interesting to see where this goes next!
Title: Chapter 5: Ragged Edge 31 May 2019 7:37 pm
Reviewer: Scarlett Diaz-Sky (Signed) [Report This]
    This is amazing!!
Title: Chapter 5: Ragged Edge 28 Apr 2019 8:22 pm
Reviewer: Abie (Signed) [Report This]
    I've really been enjoying this story so far. You've done a great job with the characterization of Snape, in particular, which is never easy, and you've managed to take a story-line that has been used many times before and make it unique and compelling. I've also noticed real improvement in your writing when comparing the first chapter to the last. I hope to see another update soon.
Title: Chapter 5: Ragged Edge 22 Apr 2019 9:51 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow what an ending and a massive cliffhanger! Thank you an excellent chapter, but what is wrong with Harry? Can’t wait for the next instalment, thank you
Title: Chapter 5: Ragged Edge 20 Apr 2019 5:03 pm
Reviewer: Rocking_Unstable (Signed) [Report This]
    Hey,
    Love the story set up. And I love the way Harry's hiding his hurt. Can't wait for Snape to start seeing through the cracks though.
    Do you have any idea when we can expect another update?

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm afraid you'll have to be a bit more patient with Snape. But I hope to have the next chapter out in the next week or so :)
Title: Chapter 5: Ragged Edge 19 Apr 2019 11:12 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Woah! harry is skilled at editing his memories, cool. What a cliffhanger though! I hope Snape will go easier on him.
Title: Chapter 5: Ragged Edge 19 Apr 2019 2:33 pm
Reviewer: Chrysea (Signed) [Report This]
    I almost forgot your story in the time that passed and now I am so happy that you actually continued it and I just want to read more!
    I love it!!
Title: Chapter 4: Frayed Seams 02 Apr 2019 5:15 pm
Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. Very nice story.
Title: Chapter 4: Frayed Seams 31 Jan 2018 5:53 am
Reviewer: LizzyThomas14 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh poor harry!!!
Title: Chapter 4: Frayed Seams 27 Jan 2018 8:46 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Hey,
    I really like your story.
    Can't wait for the part where Snape starts realising that Harry isn't the arrogant prat he seems to be.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3