Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Great Exchange
Title: The Wise House of Ravenclaw 31 Jan 2018 6:12 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    I AM A RAVENCLAW!!!!!!
    Also, you said that Harry hadn't answered a riddle before, um, during the third task, what had the Sphinx asked him......?
Title: The Greater Exchange 14 Jan 2018 9:52 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! I really loved this story! If I was at Hogwarts I think I would like Ravenclaw best with the experimenting that you wrote about. But the other houses aren't bad either. Truly loved the story!
Title: The Greater Exchange 30 Dec 2017 7:30 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    A perfect ending to a lovely story. I really enjoyed reading this.
Title: The Greater Exchange 26 Dec 2017 11:43 pm
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Signed) [Report This]
    Hermosa historia,

    sin duda fue terriblemente dulce y muy bien escrita,

    me ha fascinado cada detalle incluido y cada detalle creado

    Muy buen trabajo creativo, fue muy bueno
Title: The Greater Exchange 22 Dec 2017 10:36 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely idea and I love how you represent the houses thank you for a great story
Title: The Greater Exchange 22 Dec 2017 7:51 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic! I loved it! Yay, and such a happy ending. Thanks for all the happy feels.

    I am so glad that it worked out this way. All the misunderstandings and problems were resolved beautifully throughout the story. It definitely made it seem more realistic.

    I really enjoyed this one. Thanks so much for writing and sharing it!
Title: The Greater Exchange 22 Dec 2017 7:41 am
Reviewer: Chiiz (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg. Tell me you intend to do a sequel to this story.
    There still is so much to say about Harry and Snape and everyone in this story!!
    Anyway, thank you for this amazing story and I hope you'll be able to come up with a sequel! 😁
Title: The Greater Exchange 22 Dec 2017 3:38 am
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    And now I’m curious to see what Harry’s last month’s of childhood will look like with someone that cares. I can see the anxiety about whether he will stay after his (first?) birthday with people that care.
Title: The Greater Exchange 21 Dec 2017 6:38 pm
Reviewer: LizzyThomas14 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww so cute!!!!
Title: The Greater Exchange 21 Dec 2017 9:53 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm really satisfied as well. It ended just perfect.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3