Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Great Exchange
Title: The Ambitious House Of Slytherin 18 Jun 2018 12:44 pm
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    This chappie made me bawl.
Title: The Fair House of Hufflepuff 18 Jun 2018 12:20 pm
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    By the way, at one point in the story, Justin hands Justin a pear. Seems like a potential problem.

    Otherwise, I love this fic!

    Author's Response: Maybe he was juggling lol.
Title: The Greater Exchange 09 Apr 2018 5:15 pm
Reviewer: Starie78 (Signed) [Report This]
    Brilliant!
Title: The Wise House of Ravenclaw 31 Jan 2018 6:12 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    I AM A RAVENCLAW!!!!!!
    Also, you said that Harry hadn't answered a riddle before, um, during the third task, what had the Sphinx asked him......?
Title: The Greater Exchange 14 Jan 2018 9:52 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! I really loved this story! If I was at Hogwarts I think I would like Ravenclaw best with the experimenting that you wrote about. But the other houses aren't bad either. Truly loved the story!
Title: The Greater Exchange 30 Dec 2017 7:30 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    A perfect ending to a lovely story. I really enjoyed reading this.
Title: The Greater Exchange 26 Dec 2017 11:43 pm
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Signed) [Report This]
    Hermosa historia,

    sin duda fue terriblemente dulce y muy bien escrita,

    me ha fascinado cada detalle incluido y cada detalle creado

    Muy buen trabajo creativo, fue muy bueno
Title: The Greater Exchange 22 Dec 2017 10:36 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely idea and I love how you represent the houses thank you for a great story
Title: The Greater Exchange 22 Dec 2017 7:51 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic! I loved it! Yay, and such a happy ending. Thanks for all the happy feels.

    I am so glad that it worked out this way. All the misunderstandings and problems were resolved beautifully throughout the story. It definitely made it seem more realistic.

    I really enjoyed this one. Thanks so much for writing and sharing it!
Title: The Greater Exchange 22 Dec 2017 7:41 am
Reviewer: Chiiz (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg. Tell me you intend to do a sequel to this story.
    There still is so much to say about Harry and Snape and everyone in this story!!
    Anyway, thank you for this amazing story and I hope you'll be able to come up with a sequel! 😁
    Chiiz.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3