Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Great Exchange
Title: The Noble House of Gryffindor 09 Dec 2017 8:51 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm loving this! Especially seeing the difference in how the houses work I really love it. If I have time (and your permission) I might even a figurative page from your book and write something similar.

    Author's Response: You could respond to the challenge.  This was a response to a challenge I put out about Harry visiting other houses.  I did a lot of research about the different houses on the pottermore wikia and other pottermore documents.  You could find those too or completely make up your own decriptions of the houses.  I tried to base personalities of students in houses and events in the story based off of what I'd read.  I'd ask that you not copy what I did but you're free to respond to the challenge in your own way.
Title: The Noble House of Gryffindor 07 Dec 2017 8:06 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixMalfoy (Signed) [Report This]
    I adore every single one of your stories. They are so captivating and you are a seriously talented writer. I can't wait to see what the other houses are like and if Harry gets to go to Slytherin. I wonder if he will like it?
Title: The Noble House of Gryffindor 06 Dec 2017 3:34 pm
Reviewer: SaavikamBoo (Signed) [Report This]
    I love it! You’re such a talented author and I like every single story of yours.
    I can’t wait for more!
Title: The Noble House of Gryffindor 05 Dec 2017 9:34 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting chapter thank you
Title: The Noble House of Gryffindor 04 Dec 2017 2:46 am
Reviewer: harryjames (Signed) [Report This]
    Cant wait for the next chapter. Keep the good work up!
Title: The Noble House of Gryffindor 04 Dec 2017 2:46 am
Reviewer: harryjames (Signed) [Report This]
    Cant wait for the next chapter. Keep the good work up!
Title: The Noble House of Gryffindor 03 Dec 2017 1:26 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Ha! I love that Draco visited Gryffindor while the trio was there. Hopefully Draco will make Harry’s time in Slytherin more bearable. Too bad Draco stayed quiet and didn’t become closer friends with the trio. I always hope that he would turn out better in the books. But maybe by the end of this story he will be closer to Harry at least. He at least knows Harry doesn’t have a winter coat. Snape circling Harry’s desk after last week was funny.

    I’m loving the story and this premise! Thanks so much for the update!!
Title: The Noble House of Gryffindor 02 Dec 2017 2:17 pm
Reviewer: maukgu (Signed) [Report This]
    Great stuff. Love the experiments in Ravenclaw.
Title: The Noble House of Gryffindor 02 Dec 2017 3:47 am
Reviewer: theatreofblack (Signed) [Report This]
    This is great! I can't wait for the next chapter.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3