Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 9: True Trust 27 Dec 2019 5:16 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no!!!! Save Minnie!

    Author's Response:

    Yeah, we're getting to some of the suspense. 

     

    Thank you for taking the time to read and review my story. :)  

Title: Chapter 8: Standing Alone 19 Dec 2019 9:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Ok everyone is trying to distract and confuse each other! Thank you a good chapter

    Author's Response:

    Yeah, it seems like no one is telling the truth. :) 

     

    Thank you for reading and reviewing my story. :)  

Title: Chapter 8: Standing Alone 17 Dec 2019 7:30 pm
Reviewer: Finnerad (Signed) [Report This]
    maldito Dumbledore... >.

    Author's Response:

    Lo se. Dumbledore es horrible. 

     

    Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer y revisar mi historia. 

Title: Chapter 8: Standing Alone 17 Dec 2019 3:55 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Severus. Will he find out it wasn’t Minnie?

    Author's Response: I know. It will be a while before he knows that it wasn't Minerva. :(  It may be hard for Severus right now, but he will find help. :) 
Title: Chapter 7: Finding Help 26 Nov 2019 8:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    What a vile thing to say. Thank you a great chapter

    Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review. :)
Title: Chapter 6: Unpleasant Conversations Cont 26 Nov 2019 8:47 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Typical Dumbledore putting his own interpretation on what happened and twisting it around to fit in with how he wanted things to go. I hope you are going to punish him. Great chapter thank you

    Author's Response:

    Yeah, I know. Dumbledore only wants to believe what he wants. :) 

     

    Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review my story. :) I'm glad that you are enjoying it. :) 

Title: Chapter 6: Unpleasant Conversations Cont 22 Nov 2019 3:50 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Is killing Albus an option?

    Author's Response: It would be an excellent option, but, sadly, not now. :) Thank you for taking the time to read and review my story. :) 
Title: Chapter 5: Unpleasant Conversations 12 Oct 2019 9:13 pm
Reviewer: CraftyMomChick (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so glad you're back and updating this story again. I hope everything is going well for you.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad to be back updating again. :) Things are going okay. Thank you. I hope you enjoy the updates. :) 
Title: Chapter 5: Unpleasant Conversations 10 Oct 2019 8:19 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Trouble for Dumbledore sounds like a good idea to me

    Author's Response: So true! :) 
Title: Chapter 4: Nightmares 10 Oct 2019 8:15 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Good for Minerva! Thank you a great chapter

    Author's Response: Thank you for your support. I know I've been slacking in my updates, but I hope that is a thing of the past. :) 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3