Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Undiscovered
Title: Ironically Alive 01 Feb 2019 10:44 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the chapter, thank you. I hope you don’t mind me mentioning that it would help the flow of the conversation if you start a new line when a new person starts speaking. Looking forward to the next update already!
Title: Ironically Alive 29 Jan 2019 6:33 pm
Reviewer: krystarka (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this kind of fic!
    I like when Harry is set up with Sirius and instead he should be with Severus ...
    I read the story all at once (I was looking for new stories to read and so I decided to browse among the recently updated and I found it!) And I liked it a lot, even if I'm still not sure what happened with the stone ... does Dumbledore really have it? And if he does, how did the Aurors apparate inside Hogwarts?
Title: Ironically Alive 27 Jan 2019 9:30 pm
Reviewer: Lemon Curd (Signed) [Report This]
    I really hate Sirius here. And Harry, a bit. He's so stupid!

    If he continues like this, he WILL lose an arm, and it will be his own fault. Well, partly.

    Mainly Sirius' fault, of course. When will he start acting like an adult?
Title: Is That A Coping Mechanism? 27 Jan 2019 7:20 pm
Reviewer: mithrilandtj (Signed) [Report This]
    It's not the Dursleys I'm referring to. MOLLY is making him help clean #12 when he's obviously injured.

    (The Dursleys always work him injured)
Title: Ironically Alive 27 Jan 2019 7:05 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    happy that hermione went to have chat with severus! like sirius being ooc!
Title: Ironically Alive 27 Jan 2019 6:24 pm
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope Lucius gives that ring to Narcissa as a present, that'd be hilarious.
Title: Is That A Coping Mechanism? 24 Jan 2019 7:07 pm
Reviewer: mithrilandtj (Signed) [Report This]
    So They're making Harry work when he is obviously injured. Stupid

    BTW did Snape get Harry's wand from the Dursleys or is it still locked in a box?

    Author's Response: Yeah Dursley's are not the sharpest tools in the shed.... and I really should have mad it clearer (and I'll go back and edit it) that Snape did get Harry's wand back.
Title: Is That A Coping Mechanism? 14 Jan 2019 6:04 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    sirius will never trust severus!! glad severus find harry & was able to heal him! harry should tell his friends want be going on, then his hear will be less burden!!
Title: Is That A Coping Mechanism? 13 Jan 2019 8:56 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Good chapter but a little worried that Severus suggested flying with a shoulder injury!
Title: Unnecessary, But Establishes Power 23 Nov 2018 9:59 am
Reviewer: mithrilandtj (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope that whole family gets kissed by Dementors

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3