Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Undiscovered
Title: Chapter 15 23 Nov 2018 9:59 am
Reviewer: mithrilandtj (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope that whole family gets kissed by Dementors
Title: Chapter 13 23 Nov 2018 9:50 am
Reviewer: mithrilandtj (Signed) [Report This]
    How the hell did Fudge know where Harry was and where was Pomphrey?
    And if that mission was OH-so-important, why didn't Dumbles provide a portkey for the return trip?
Title: Chapter 15 17 Nov 2018 3:10 pm
Reviewer: Mae19 (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank merlin for Harry's rescue at the end. Well done Severus
Title: Chapter 15 15 Nov 2018 8:27 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for updating. A brilliant chapter well done Severus! But why did Dumbledore not notice that the wards were showing Harry "at home"? He is so neglectful of Harry
Title: Chapter 15 15 Nov 2018 12:47 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! Severus came and saved him! Almost too late. I sincerely hope that all of Harry’s injuries can be healed completely. It would be sad if he ends up with lasting damage because of everything. I really hope that Snape takes it up to get Harry back to 100% health, assuming that Harry survives his current concussion.

    Great chapter! I was so happy to see an update!!! The only thing that was glaringly dostracting was some grammar problems. ‘To much’ should be ‘too much.” “There taunts echoed down” should be “their.” Some other minor things. I’m really looking forward to the next chapter!!
Title: Chapter 14 11 Oct 2018 11:33 am
Reviewer: Mae19 (Signed) [Report This]
    Damn, and I was just hoping harry would have a happy time for the rest of the summer.

    Hope Severus figures it out and rescues him soon.

    Over all, great chapter, had me on the edge of my seat when Harry went off with Fudge-did not trust him at all.

    Looking forward to reading the next update.
Title: Chapter 14 08 Oct 2018 11:39 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no! Poor Harry! What a terrible situation he found himself in, especially still hurt and malnourished from the last escapade he was through. Poor kid. I wish he could call for Dobby or something.

    And Snape... I hope he gets his mind in the right place to realize Harry is not in the castle. At the very least, Poppy should notice! She'd want to check up on Harry at least twice a day. Dumbledore would want to debrief Harry too. I really hope Snape realizes what happened and goes to rescue Harry soon. I don't know how much more his body can take. Or his mental health.

    With Snape being caught out at the ministry - wow, super unexpected, and worrying. Crazy that Lucius came to rescue him, and brought him to the Dark Lord. I'm so glad it all worked out. That was scary!

    I'm really enjoying this story, I love the updates! Thanks so much for writing and sharing! I'm so stressed out now for Harry's sake, I hope he gets rescued soon! Or runs away.
Title: Chapter 14 06 Oct 2018 7:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry I can't believe that no one has not checked up where he is! Thank you a great chapter
Title: Chapter 13 02 Oct 2018 3:56 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    great adventure in the cave!! did harry goes with fudge!! hope severus can locate him, before he get hurt, again!
Title: Chapter 13 20 Sep 2018 3:28 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating. Poor Harry why was he left alone like that Dumbledore should be hexed. Please send Severus to the rescue soon

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3