Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 6 29 Mar 2018 7:57 am
Reviewer: Mae19 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yes, another sequel, can't wait to read it. Also, so glad Harry's okay and hope both he and Harry recover
Title: Chapter 5 23 Mar 2018 9:38 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m a loyal follower :)
Title: Chapter 4 12 Mar 2018 10:47 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    such a heart breaking story!! hope harry wake up soon...
Title: Chapter 4 10 Mar 2018 6:36 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    I believe your goal is to lure your fans into your story with your wonderful work, then rip the hearts out of poor innocent readers’ chests. This is the conclusion I have come to after reading this beautiful and terrible chapter. I loved it. And hated it.
    Update soon.
    I’m going off to cry now. T~T
Title: Chapter 2 08 Mar 2018 2:13 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Good grief, Harry. You think too much. And with you it's all or nothing. Snape was obviously happy to see you and eager for you to see him as unbroken when he returned. So he did miss you but just needed some time to himself. Maybe you should talk to him before offing yourself?

    Author's Response: I love your reviews. They make me laugh! I don't know if that's your intention, but they do, and they inspire me to keep writing, so thank you! :-)
Title: Chapter 1 06 Mar 2018 10:00 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry, Harry, Harry. Draco warned you not to mother-hen Snape because it would drive him crazy but you just wouldn't listen. You did a good job showing how annoying that would be. I would have bitten his head off.
Title: Chapter 3 03 Mar 2018 5:57 pm
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, Harry... Poor babies. All of them. Thank you for the wonderful update. I’m waiting patiently for the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 3 03 Mar 2018 2:58 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, that's a relief - I think. It's hard to see how Harry will recover enough to count the blessings of his wonderful friends, but maybe Severus can sort him out.
Title: Chapter 2 28 Feb 2018 11:56 am
Reviewer: Ms Bell (Signed) [Report This]
    This is too good, I can't wait for the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 2 26 Feb 2018 3:33 pm
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    How could you do this to us! No, no, no! I am convinced you are trying to wrench my heart from my chest the slowest, most painful way you possibly can. Harry! Don’t be an idiot. For once in your life, listen to the people around you! I know I probably don’t have any power to push, but I’d love early update... (~.^)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3