Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 5 22 Jun 2018 1:55 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww!

    Author's Response: Thank you! :) 
Title: Chapter 5 21 Jun 2018 2:33 pm
Reviewer: Reader17 (Signed) [Report This]
    A wonderful story! Thank you for taking the time to write it! Hope to see more of you(ur stories)!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I really appreciate that. I'm glad that you liked it. :) 
Title: Chapter 4 18 Jun 2018 8:51 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no poor Harry! But I think that Remus and Severus will come to the rescue! Thank you a lovely chapter

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you liked it. 
Title: Chapter 4 17 Jun 2018 7:47 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    I just don't believe Dumbledore couldn't make alternative arrangements if he wanted to. Hopefully Remus/Snape can do something to help Harry.

    Author's Response:

    I believe he could if he wanted to as well. 

     

    Thank you so much for your support. :)  

Title: Chapter 3 30 May 2018 7:30 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Vernon is going to be in big trouble from Harry's new friends.

    Author's Response: Yes, he will, but I don't think I'll have him in this story. 
Title: Chapter 2 30 May 2018 7:20 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    You captured Harry's sense of wonder at all the amazing sights really well.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you are enjoying this story. I'm hoping to work on the next chapter soon. :) 
Title: Chapter 1 30 May 2018 7:13 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely start.
Title: Chapter 3 29 May 2018 8:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sad! Poor Harry, you wrote his need for acceptance and love so well thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you liked it. I was hoping that it could get the right emotions. Thank you! :) 
Title: Chapter 3 27 May 2018 12:42 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww, Sev you did something wonderful without even realizing it!

    Author's Response: Yeah, I love the subtle things that are done. :) Thank you so much!! :) I'm glad that you are enjoying this story. :) 
Title: Chapter 2 11 May 2018 1:22 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol. Sev got a big shock! Please write more!

    Author's Response: I will. I promise. Thank you so much!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3