Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 1 17 Sep 2018 4:07 am
Reviewer: Timorous (Signed) [Report This]
    Hello! I do so like your writing. It seems silly to charge any serious requital, of either praise or censure, at so early a point. You seem to take a light hand in your references though, don't be too oppressive in your parallels, I fear an inevitable gloom at the title when I hope for something more akin to triumph.
Title: Chapter 1 23 Aug 2018 5:07 am
Reviewer: Absconditus Fortitudo (Signed) [Report This]
    This is awesome so far! I enjoyed it so much that I created a username (my old one long forgotten) in order to give a review. I really hope that you will continue on with this story. Your character description of Snape actually made me shudder at one point. Fantastic!
Title: Chapter 1 27 Jul 2018 5:30 pm
Reviewer: salmonpop (Signed) [Report This]
    Great start to the story! I can’t wait to see what happens next :)
Title: Chapter 1 16 Jun 2018 9:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lots of angst! Thank you an excellent start to the story
Title: Chapter 1 16 Jun 2018 12:34 am
Reviewer: Pearlk9 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is great start to an interesting story line.
    As usual the Dursleys treat Harry poorly and now Snape believes him to be a juvenile delinquent. I hope Harry doesn’t suffer to much before Snape starts to think things don’t add up. It least Dudley and his gang can’t blame anymore of their crimes on Harry since he will be gone.
Title: Chapter 1 14 Jun 2018 11:54 pm
Reviewer: rysbar55 (Signed) [Report This]
    Can't wait for the next chapter! I keep getting excited when I see an update, but then sad when it's not actually a new chapter! keep up the good work, its a very interesting start!
Title: Chapter 1 14 Jun 2018 12:29 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter!
Title: Chapter 1 14 Jun 2018 12:22 am
Reviewer: tb_ll57 (Signed) [Report This]
    Excited to see this pop up again-- hoping for more!
Title: Chapter 1 11 Jun 2018 4:40 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Get your head out of your ass Snape!!!! You called James potter and Sirius Black bullies?!?!?!?! At least they picked on someone their own age and not someone 20+ years younger than them. You are worse!!!!
Title: Chapter 1 02 Jun 2018 7:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Brilliant start to the story I love a sarky Snape! Thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3