Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Song Of The Sea
Title: Chapter 4 05 Jan 2019 10:56 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very vivid and I wonder if our favourite death eater is behind the mask? Please more of Harry next time
Title: Chapter 5 05 Jan 2019 12:08 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    looking forward to the aftermath of severus at s/j's house!! love last 2 chapies!! happy 2019!!
Title: Chapter 3 12 Oct 2018 11:38 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    so loving this story!! looking forward in seeing james and sirius raise baby harry!
Title: Chapter 3 02 Oct 2018 7:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I felt for James in this chapter I had a baby that cried rather tha ate and it is exhausting! Thank you a great chapter
Title: Chapter 2 12 Sep 2018 8:15 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh lump in my throat the whole time! Thank you a wonderful story!

    Author's Response: I felt that way too and I was the one writing it! thank you and stay tuned ;)
Title: Chapter 1 17 Aug 2018 7:05 pm
Reviewer: ppnix58 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome story! Can’t wait for more!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you! More is coming tomorrow, to be exact ;) Stay tuned till then~
Title: Chapter 1 17 Aug 2018 6:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an excellent start I love the way you portray the relationship between Severus and Harry

    Author's Response: thank you! As always Fmh. And I must say, their dynamic in this story is one of my favorites yet! stay tuned~
Title: Chapter 1 14 Aug 2018 4:55 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Great start! I love it so far.

    Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad that you liked the beginning!
Title: Chapter 1 11 Aug 2018 9:54 pm
Reviewer: Fandomqueen (Signed) [Report This]
    This is awesome!
    Poor Harry and Sev ):
    Can't wait for more! ^_^

    Author's Response: thanks! poor Harry indeed. Stay tuned~
Title: Chapter 1 11 Aug 2018 7:53 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    That was pretty exciting. What a bleak, harsh world they seem to be living in though. I'm interested to see where you go with the story.

    Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review! I'm interested to find that out too! stay tuned~

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3