Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 4: The Deserving 21 Oct 2018 1:37 pm
Reviewer: Bloodphoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope that Severus will eventually adopt Harry and that he will call him daddy
Title: Chapter 4: The Deserving 09 Oct 2018 10:23 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great to have Harry's point of view here but I'm intrigued by the mysteries surrounding him. Dumbledore obviously has a lot of blame to take on for his condition and his hints are very tantalising. Thank you so much for continuing your wonderful story
Title: Chapter 3: The Lies, The Truths 08 Oct 2018 8:34 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very sad but well written chapter. I like that Severus is becoming sympathetic despite himself. It would be lovely to hear Harry's side of the story.
Title: Chapter 4: The Deserving 08 Oct 2018 5:34 pm
Reviewer: BlueMoon007 (Signed) [Report This]
    Good chapter.
Title: Chapter 4: The Deserving 08 Oct 2018 3:19 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad that Harry is aware of Severus' phoniness, and aware that he is a horcrux... he's still like a lamb being led to the slaughter, but at least he is knowledgeable about where he is going and why. That... sorta... makes it better?
Title: Chapter 3: The Lies, The Truths 06 Oct 2018 6:25 pm
Reviewer: Sissi (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is so good that I got a new password for my account just to tell you.
    Reading this had me feel every emotion your characters felt, I just couldn't stop reading. Your plot is unique and interesting and I cannot wait for the new chapter.
    All my love
    Sissi
Title: Chapter 3: The Lies, The Truths 03 Oct 2018 5:20 pm
Reviewer: BlueMoon007 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story so far. I look forward to more
Title: Chapter 2: The Repercussions 26 Sep 2018 8:20 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I like how you portray Severus' reaction. So often he turns mushy and sentimental with Harry but here he is doing something against his will and still disliking Harry. Thank you
Title: Chapter 3: The Lies, The Truths 25 Sep 2018 2:02 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder if Severus will eventually convince Harry to take Occlumency with him, and if he does what effect that will have on his impression of Harry.


    I'm not liking Dumbledore very much right now, there's no way he doesn't know Harry is being abused, at school and at home.
Title: Chapter 1: The Accusation 24 Sep 2018 8:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very well written and an excellent start thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3