Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Boathouse 21 Mar 2019 2:28 am
Reviewer: GatewayGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Any chance you'll get back to this? I enjoyed it, and think it has a lot of potential.
Title: The Boathouse 06 Feb 2019 4:39 pm
Reviewer: GwendolynStacy (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful start! :D Your writing flows wonderfully and smooth, it's a joy to read. Interest take on the time travel - especially with Snape reliving some of Harry's memories, before it actually happens. I do hope this won't cause a 180 turn in how he sees Harry - so many years of hatred don't disappear just like that - but it definitely explains why Snape would want to get a second chance for everything!

    Especially Lily being there, making him promise to do better this time - it's ought to be enough for him to make an effort, even if it's going to be difficult.

    I'm looking forward to see what's going to happen, next, and what Snape is going to be doing!

    Wonderful start, thank you so much for writing! :D
    ~Gwen
Title: The Boathouse 06 Feb 2019 2:37 am
Reviewer: Smolchild (Signed) [Report This]
    would love to read more!! I really want to know how this continues!
Title: The Boathouse 05 Feb 2019 3:32 pm
Reviewer: Blaxe (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the idea and can't wait to see where you take this story
Title: The Boathouse 26 Nov 2018 9:32 am
Reviewer: SongoftheDarquePhoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    I'd really love more on this. It's a nice twist on a few of my favorite tropes. Even if you don't continue, thank you for sharing what you have.
Title: The Boathouse 08 Nov 2018 3:08 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    looking forward to seeing more...
Title: The Boathouse 29 Oct 2018 12:12 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I like your first chapter a lot and would love to read more. Severus going back to do it again is always a fun read. Having Lily's threat over his head should just give him extra incentive this time. More, please?
Title: The Boathouse 16 Oct 2018 6:44 am
Reviewer: B00kw0rm92 (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm definitely interested! This is a really cool twist on the time travel plot, I'd love to see where you go with it!
Title: The Boathouse 14 Oct 2018 12:33 pm
Reviewer: theatreofblack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great start! I'm keen for more.

    Author's Response: Thanks!
Title: The Boathouse 14 Oct 2018 10:44 am
Reviewer: Mae19 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely start. Already eager to see how Severus and Harry will progress.

    Author's Response: Awesome. Thanks! I'm glad to see interest in this story. I'm definitely writing more!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3