Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Master of Death
Title: Chapter 2 17 Jul 2019 1:13 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Getting Minerva involved was a good idea. I like Snape. He still has some bite but it isn't the nastiness that he had to show to keep up his role.
Title: Chapter 1 17 Jul 2019 12:51 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    What an interesting theme. I haven't ever read one with Harry briefly bringing back the dead to comfort the living. Snape's response to Harry's question about using the Stone was unexpected. Looking forward to the next chapter.
Title: Chapter 2 15 Feb 2019 11:52 am
Reviewer: krystarka (Signed) [Report This]
    Also the second chapter is very intriguing (I like the idea of the basilisks that protect the wizards!) But the stroke of genius is the final... really moving, in a certain way
Title: Chapter 2 15 Feb 2019 7:01 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol. I love the chapter!
Title: Chapter 2 12 Feb 2019 5:19 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely long chapter and I love your chatty Severus
Title: Chapter 1 29 Jan 2019 7:41 pm
Reviewer: krystarka (Signed) [Report This]
    This idea is really great!
    It's the first time I read about Harry that use the stone and I love it!
    I'm curious about the future capters, I admitt!
Title: Chapter 1 25 Jan 2019 9:30 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting moral thoughts and discussions in this story as well as being very well written thank you
Title: Chapter 1 21 Jan 2019 7:31 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting take on the use of the resurrection stone. More please.
Title: Chapter 1 21 Jan 2019 1:15 pm
Reviewer: silverstargirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking forward to reading more! Great story so far!
Title: Chapter 1 21 Jan 2019 3:38 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooooo.. please more!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3