Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Boys Tail
Title: Chapter Four 16 Sep 2019 7:57 am
Reviewer: Windreamersan (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for writing this, I absolutely love it! If I may, I think you should probably add the tag "Creature!fic", so your story would be easier to find. I really can't wait to read more, those four chapters already made my day. I hope you'll manage to update soon, I'll be waiting :)

    Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Iím really glad youíre enjoying it! Oh, of course, it makes more sense to tag it as a ďcreature!ficĒ ahaha thank you for the suggestion Iíll be sure to do that! Thank you again for reading and for the lovely review. Iíll try and update as soon as I can!
Title: Chapter Four 01 Sep 2019 9:22 pm
Reviewer: Lemon Curd (Signed) [Report This]
    Typical for Snape, getting angry at Harry for not being grateful when the poor boy was just confronted with a very tooth-y, weird looking creature.

    Snape is human, too, he has to know how frightening his appearance is to humans!

    I can't wait to find out whether Harry will draw some conclusions from the fact this merman knows his last name. :)

    Author's Response: Ahahah yep! Snape jumping to the wrong conclusions yet again. Thank you for the review! Iíll try my best to update soon!
Title: Chapter Four 01 Sep 2019 8:04 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Good interaction between the two of them thank you for updating

    Author's Response: Thank you for reading!
Title: Chapter Four 01 Sep 2019 2:29 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    That was awesome! I cannot wait to see what happens next!

    Author's Response: Thank you! Iím so glad you liked this chapter! Hopefully the next update wonít be too long a wait.
Title: Chapter three 29 Aug 2019 8:39 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    What an ending! Thank you so much a wonderful description of the “Merman”

    Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Iím glad youíre enjoying it!
Title: Chapter three 20 Aug 2019 6:23 pm
Reviewer: Lemon Curd (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no, poor Harry! Well, at least he is in no danger of death now ... I hope!

    Author's Response: Ahahaha lil Harry is safe!....or is he?? Thank you for reviewing!
Title: Chapter three 20 Aug 2019 1:55 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Hahaha! I love it. Of course Snape wouldn't rescue Harry right away. I loved his thoughts and actions - very in character. The descriptions are fantastic. I wonder though why Harry isn't coughing and sputtering after breathing in water. Other than that, I enjoyed this chapter immensely. Thanks for writing and posting!

    Author's Response: Thank you!!! Iím glad you enjoyed this chapter! Oh good, I was worried that my version of snape wasnít in character (dealing with a mer-snape is proving to be difficult in places ahahaha) oh Iím sorry! It is rather confusing at the moment with the constant jumping of POV with characters, hopefully that will simmer down soon enough now that Harry and snape have met up again. But Harry being seemingly fine when he wakes up will hopefully be explained in snapes POV in the next chapter! I am going somewhere with this story! trust me ahahaha. Thank you again for reading and reviewing!!
Title: Chapter three 20 Aug 2019 11:42 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sev finally gets his act together to save Harry and Harry is surprised by the “creature” that he screams. Awesome!

    Author's Response: Thank you! Iím so glad youíre enjoying it so far!
Title: Chapter Two 26 Jul 2019 6:03 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    So Harry goes in the water... great chapter!

    Author's Response: Thank you!
Title: Chapter Two 21 Jul 2019 7:07 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good description of a merman and a very good confrontation I think you have got Draco and his goons down to a T. Thank you for updating

    Author's Response: Thank you! Great to hear that my character writing is doing okay! Iím always afraid that Iím not doing them justice, but itís a relief to hear that Iíve managed to write Draco decently and not too OTT. thank you for reviewing again!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3