Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fair and Foul
Title: Chapter 17 10 Aug 2021 12:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for updating your excellent story. I love the thought of Severus on a pony, good thing he’s thin.
    I think they are at crossed purposes here, Severus thinks Harry wants to ignore him and the same with Harry, they need a good jolt to get them speaking.
    ,
Title: Chapter 17 05 Aug 2021 9:22 pm
Reviewer: MellarkandArt (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a very interesting story! Snape taking care of Lily’s kids, Harry having a half sister… it’s all very entertaining, I’m excited to read more!
Title: Chapter 16 15 May 2021 8:45 pm
Reviewer: dex (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVE this so so much!! I don't generally go for stories with OCs or sibling fics but this story has 100% changed my mind. Rose is just adorable and so likeable and I love what she provides with the growing relationship between Harry and Snape. A buffer as well as a point of comparison!!! And much as it makes me super sad for Harry to feel left out.. I do appreciate some well-written angst LOL because it always makes everything later on much more satisfying!!

    The way you handled Lockhart was fantastic and very well done.I cheered when he died! And Snape being so helpful is so wonderful and done in such a believable way. I'm so excited to read the next update! And in the meantime I'm about to go read the rest of your stories. Thank you for sharing!!

    Author's Response:
Title: Chapter 16 22 May 2020 10:06 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you I love the thought of Severus in a helmet!
Title: Chapter 15 22 May 2020 10:01 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter, I’m so glad Rose is there to ease Harry into Spinners Lane
Title: Chapter 14 22 May 2020 9:50 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very illuminating chapter
Title: Chapter 16 12 May 2020 8:37 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I like that they took the Knight Bus. It sounds like riding it with Snape makes it a lot more comfortable. I wish I could see Severus in his helmet.
Title: Chapter 15 07 May 2020 3:23 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I liked the idea of entering Rose's room through a wardrobe (I'm a Narnia fan, too). Snape's house sounds OK. I can imagine Rose liking it because it reminds her of holidays there.

    Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like the house. I based it on the description of his house in the series and on the houses I have seen on holiday in the UK. His dislike for it is mostly because he wasn't happy there in his childhood. Rose's memories are obviously completely different.
Title: Chapter 15 06 May 2020 2:20 pm
Reviewer: BlueWater5 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like how Harry is slowly getting used to a more relaxed Snape.

    Author's Response: Slowly. ;)
Title: Chapter 14 06 May 2020 12:12 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape is treating Harry decently whether Harry admits it or not. With Rose to act as intermediary, it should be a better summer for Harry. Though, I suppose, there are bound to be some bumps in the road with Snape.

    Author's Response: It is very hard for Harry to get used to this new Snape. And yes, there will be ... bumps in the road. Absolutely.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3