Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fair and Foul
Title: Chapter 16 22 May 2020 10:06 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you I love the thought of Severus in a helmet!
Title: Chapter 15 22 May 2020 10:01 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter, I’m so glad Rose is there to ease Harry into Spinners Lane
Title: Chapter 14 22 May 2020 9:50 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very illuminating chapter
Title: Chapter 16 12 May 2020 8:37 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I like that they took the Knight Bus. It sounds like riding it with Snape makes it a lot more comfortable. I wish I could see Severus in his helmet.
Title: Chapter 15 07 May 2020 3:23 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I liked the idea of entering Rose's room through a wardrobe (I'm a Narnia fan, too). Snape's house sounds OK. I can imagine Rose liking it because it reminds her of holidays there.

    Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like the house. I based it on the description of his house in the series and on the houses I have seen on holiday in the UK. His dislike for it is mostly because he wasn't happy there in his childhood. Rose's memories are obviously completely different.
Title: Chapter 15 06 May 2020 2:20 pm
Reviewer: BlueWater5 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like how Harry is slowly getting used to a more relaxed Snape.

    Author's Response: Slowly. ;)
Title: Chapter 14 06 May 2020 12:12 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape is treating Harry decently whether Harry admits it or not. With Rose to act as intermediary, it should be a better summer for Harry. Though, I suppose, there are bound to be some bumps in the road with Snape.

    Author's Response: It is very hard for Harry to get used to this new Snape. And yes, there will be ... bumps in the road. Absolutely.
Title: Chapter 13 06 May 2020 12:02 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Rose is fun. I'm looking forward to finding out how she adapts to Hogwarts (or Hogwarts adapts to her). At least she alreade has some friends in Hermione and Ron.

    Author's Response: I am admittedly not sure if I will write about Rose at Hogwarts, since most of the interaction between Harry and Snape will be in the summer holidays ... perhaps I can put it into an epilogue. :) Thank you very much for reviewing!
Title: Chapter 12 05 May 2020 11:50 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    At least, Harry has already met Rose and likes her. The explanation for Harry's appearance should be interesting.
Title: Chapter 11 04 May 2020 11:55 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice reaction from Snape when he learned about Harry's situation with the Dursleys. I wonder what he will come up with to help Harry? And who were Rose's parents?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3