Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Cigarette Daydreams 29 Nov 2020 1:01 am
Reviewer: Ze Awesome Me (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooooooh! So dark! Love it!
Title: Cigarette Daydreams 29 Aug 2020 2:25 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my God I absolutely am in love. That was brilliant. A powerful,honest, truthful, confident Harry taking on Snape and Snape looking like th petty childish grudge hating fool he usually is-- it was brilliant beginning to end. And what Harry did at the end both threatening snapes life and THEN saying give me my cigarettes and go away, your shifts over-- that was top-notch writing there. I'd pay to read a full story of that!
Title: Cigarette Daydreams 21 Sep 2019 2:25 pm
Reviewer: Harripotter (Signed) [Report This]
    I like this Harry not taking shit from snape
Title: Cigarette Daydreams 29 Aug 2019 6:13 am
Reviewer: Aimer (Signed) [Report This]
    Wooooww so intriguing!! I wish that there was another chapter
Title: Cigarette Daydreams 25 Aug 2019 3:59 am
Reviewer: emrice (Signed) [Report This]
    I was beginning to not like Harry at the end but I suppose he’s been through too much for people to expect him to not be emotionally changed. Snape! You saw everything and have no ounce of sympathy? This is why Harry’s like he is.
    Great story, thank you.
Title: Cigarette Daydreams 21 Aug 2019 2:21 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Woah! Intense. Great emotions, powerful delivery. Well done.
Title: Cigarette Daydreams 19 Aug 2019 7:58 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    Well...Clearly, I didn’t see the bold “the end” at the bottom. Very sorry ahaha

    Nevertheless it was a very compelling one shot that clearly left me wanting more to the story ahahaha
Title: Cigarette Daydreams 19 Aug 2019 7:56 pm
Reviewer: Aliciathewriter (Signed) [Report This]
    A very good start! I love your characterisations of both Harry and Snape, they seem to bounce off each other very nicely already. looking forward the next chapter!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3