Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 5 17 Apr 2020 7:55 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Yikes! I think this is a new and different twist, and very interesting. Is Sirius going to treat Harry differently now that he knows Harry is Snape's son and not James'?

    Interesting that they would keep heritage records upon birth. Did James not know this or see them?

    Great emotions and characterizations in this chapter. lots of ensuing drama await, I'm sure. I can't wait. :)

    Thanks for writing and updating! Well done.
Title: Chapter 6 17 Apr 2020 7:51 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Woah What an ending!

    So are now both Harry and Severus in trouble with their magical core? Did Harry wake up, or at least change his dream? Snape slapping him was a little dire, I wonder what implications it will have on them. How come he couldn't just fight the weird Voldemort?

    Great descriptions and plot development. I am so worried and anxious to know what happens next! Thanks so much for updating! Great chapter and hope to learn what happens soon!
Title: Chapter 5 07 Apr 2020 7:09 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    wow! shocking news-- when did severus find out that harry was his? glad they both safe in the hospital wing!!
Title: Chapter 5 06 Apr 2020 11:09 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay an update! Poor Sirius, although he had it coming. I liked the flash back. Great emotions on this chapter. Good characterizations. Overall it was good chapter.

    I do wonder how Harry is going to come out of this though. Will Snape be able to maybe contact him through Occlumency?

    Thank you for updating and sticking with your story! :) There has to be some silver linings in life, right?
Title: Chapter 5 06 Apr 2020 5:53 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    It’s good to see Remus actually censor Sirius here. Reading fanfics is a good way to pass time in quarantine. Thanks for your story.
Title: Chapter 4 04 Apr 2020 6:57 pm
Reviewer: maworth0612 (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice, great story, interesting
Title: Chapter 4 31 Mar 2020 6:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating, I hope they both heal soon
Title: Chapter 3 21 Dec 2019 11:33 am
Reviewer: Finnerad (Signed) [Report This]
    oo you should update, it's interesting ^^
Title: Chapter 3 10 Oct 2019 8:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good action chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 2 10 Oct 2019 8:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very dramatic chapter!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3