Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 3 21 Dec 2019 11:33 am
Reviewer: Finnerad (Signed) [Report This]
    oo you should update, it's interesting ^^
Title: Chapter 3 10 Oct 2019 8:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good action chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 2 10 Oct 2019 8:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very dramatic chapter!
Title: Chapter 2 10 Oct 2019 8:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very dramatic chapter!
Title: Chapter 1 10 Oct 2019 8:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I liked it a lot a very good cliffie at the end. Thank you
Title: Chapter 2 26 Sep 2019 1:05 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Woah! Intense! What happened? Was it his mother’s protection? Or Harry’s magic itself? Or something Snape did? I bet Snape was really angry when Harry begged for death. I wonder if his Crucio was worse because maybe it came from his love rather than his hate?

    Great story so far, very strong descriptions, good telling of emotions. I enjoy the drama and mystery. I hope Harry is okay! What if it is his magic burning itself out? Eek! Please update when you can!
Title: Chapter 1 19 Sep 2019 5:53 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Woah! Direct beginning, you did a fantastic job in setting the scene and the characters. I really hope Harry won't be too badly tortured. This seems scary, and probably dark. I hope Harry and Snape both make it through such a difficult and horrendous time. I'm scared but want to read more. Thanks for sharing.
Title: Chapter 1 16 Sep 2019 12:01 pm
Reviewer: emrice (Signed) [Report This]
    Definitely more than interested. What happened? How did Harry get captured? Can’t wait to find out
Title: Chapter 1 13 Sep 2019 1:38 am
Reviewer: Shell (Signed) [Report This]
    This is an interesting start. I can’t wait to see what happens next.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3