Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Shred of Hope
Title: A Shred of Hope 24 Nov 2020 9:56 pm
Reviewer: Ze Awesome Me (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved this so much!
Title: A Shred of Hope 11 Nov 2020 10:08 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    After all this time...this story still hits me in the feels. And I think that it I’m going to cry every time time. Always.
Title: A Shred of Hope 17 Apr 2020 6:09 am
Reviewer: JAWorley (Signed) [Report This]
    My third time through this one. Great job.
Title: A Shred of Hope 14 Mar 2020 10:30 pm
Reviewer: Dezra (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautiful story. You really got the desperation of Harry. So sad.
Title: A Shred of Hope 15 Feb 2020 9:00 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I was not expecting this to be so emotional 😭 or rather, for m to be choking back tears. It was brilliant though
Title: A Shred of Hope 13 Jan 2020 1:17 am
Reviewer: Aimer (Signed) [Report This]
    It was good, very suspenseful when Harry was worried he would be rejected
Title: A Shred of Hope 03 Nov 2019 8:01 pm
Reviewer: SnapesYukuai (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my God, I loved this! It's been a while since I read a hp fanfic but, oh, this was so good! The build up of tension, the feelings and authenticity of it.
    I liked how you made them make up to a degree, how you jade them change the slightest but without degorming their character and yet making a world of difference.
    Oh, and the scene with that little girl was just precious, as much as Snape's tentative attempt at comfort after Harry has shown his back. Oh, and before I forget: Harry's plea, if he would save any child. Oh my, this nearly made me cry. So good!
    Great work, thank you!!
Title: A Shred of Hope 28 Oct 2019 7:25 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    This still makes me smile.
Title: A Shred of Hope 23 Oct 2019 12:00 am
Reviewer: CeeCeeMee (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely love your portrayal on Snape. Well done.
Title: A Shred of Hope 08 Oct 2019 7:46 am
Reviewer: JAWorley (Signed) [Report This]
    So good!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3