Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Feather of Hope
Title: A Feather of Hope 09 Jan 2020 4:53 pm
Reviewer: Ncis_Slythindor (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so good! I loved it!
Title: A Feather of Hope 31 Dec 2019 3:16 am
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely and warm - just right for a New Year....
Title: A Feather of Hope 03 Nov 2019 8:24 pm
Reviewer: SnapesYukuai (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmmm, another great oneshot and another brilliant work of yours! How you describe Harry's feelings Snape's protectiveness and Harry's reaction to all that, lovely! Then Harry's panic attack and Snape soothing him out of it.... Oh, you had me all the way!! These small affectionate touches, Snape's tantrum, his urge to main and kill Ludo and Dumbledore. Thank you for sharing this with us!
Title: A Feather of Hope 02 Nov 2019 3:00 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the idea of Snape as a protector of children. He must have had some concern for the students in his House though we never saw that part of him in canon.
Title: A Feather of Hope 01 Nov 2019 4:14 am
Reviewer: waitingondaisies (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this a lot and I rly like how you show Snape as like a fallible (young!!) human
Title: A Feather of Hope 31 Oct 2019 9:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely story. I love Severus throwing and repairing objects a very Snape activity.
Title: A Feather of Hope 30 Oct 2019 12:38 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww! What is Sev reading to Harry?
Title: A Feather of Hope 29 Oct 2019 12:33 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    An enjoyably sweet, but not too sweet, story
Title: A Feather of Hope 28 Oct 2019 8:41 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice to see this continuing. A surprise that Snape couldn't get Harry out of the competition. I liked how Harry just let Snape get on with working out some of his anger with no fear or worry for himself.
Title: A Feather of Hope 28 Oct 2019 8:23 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwwwwww. This was good. Sweet, intense, fast, real feeling. Well done!

    It was really scary hearing Harry's name come out and be forced to participate... what would happen if he didn't participate? No one really says. Would the contract just kill whoever put their name in and backed out? Would be funny if Harry decided that the person who put his name in would be the one killed, and just flat out refused to participate because there wouldn't really be any consequences for him.

    I'm glad Snape is going to help Harry. Slytherin-like way of going with it.

    Thanks for writing and sharing!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3