Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Masquerade 24 May 2020 6:09 am
Reviewer: Reticulated (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! Another chapter. And just as well-written as the other ones. I can't wait to see the fallout of Violet's attack (and the sneaking in!)
    This story is extremely well-constructed, the language fabulous, the characters and their flaws realistic and the conflict believable. I like the fact that Harry is not portrayed as a normal person with character flaws and that Cleo is such a complex character. Also, I love the detail and the fact that the conflicts are not rushed.
    The writing reflects on authors that are very self-aware and recognize human nature and their complexities.
    Staying tuned for more!

    Author's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed it and we're so thankful for this well articulated, thorough review! It does take us time to write, and you can check us out on our tumblr at cricket-and-merry for a steady stream of updates as we trawl through it! <3 Thank you so much for sticking in and we love you!!
Title: Masquerade 22 May 2020 3:23 am
Reviewer: Daysha (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for another compelling chapter. It's been ages since your last update, please please please update soon.

    Author's Response: I know, it takes us a while to write. This was about 32k words and that takes us time; plus the two of us have work & families. Our updates will probably continue to be a little slow, but always know that we will update! We are very dedicated to this project. We're so glad you're enjoying and thank you for sticking in. <3
Title: Listless 02 Apr 2020 3:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very dramatic thank you
Title: Listless 01 Apr 2020 12:39 pm
Reviewer: Daysha (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story. Snape checking Cleo's claim about Harry was my favourite part. What does the clock do exactly? Does it amplifies the already existing emotions in somebody simultaneously lowering their inhibitions or something?

    Eagerly waiting for the next update.

    Author's Response: Verrryyyy perceptive. ;) Thank you so much. We're so happy you're enjoying it!
Title: Trauma 27 Mar 2020 6:39 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for your lovely story

    Author's Response: Still more chapters to come! :) We're so glad you're enjoying it so far!
Title: Awry 26 Mar 2020 10:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, I suspect Ann’s motives but surprised that Hermione gives in so easily
Title: Derailed 26 Mar 2020 9:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    The plot is definitely thickening thank you a great chapter
Title: Reckoning 26 Mar 2020 8:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear poor Harry. A very well written but disturbing chapter thank you
Title: Quality 25 Mar 2020 11:07 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an interesting chapter
Title: Derailed 01 Mar 2020 3:11 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Things are heating up, interesting.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3