Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Reckoning 24 Feb 2020 3:02 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    How can he do homework with daily detentions? Somehow no one ever seems to help Harry deal with his anger and pain. They just punish him.

    Author's Response: It'll get there; stories take time. :) Soon enough he'll be in a better place with better people taking care of him. Thanks for sticking in.
Title: 3rd of November 15 Feb 2020 4:07 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sad, very good emotional outburst and I hope it helps him. Thank you a lovely chapter

    Author's Response: You're welcome! It's a hard journey, but we too hope Harry can start to heal <3
Title: 3rd of November 12 Feb 2020 2:37 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    This chapter was stressful. I’m beyond ready for an adult to show Harry some compassion or at least some understanding.
Title: Probability 04 Feb 2020 2:07 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent chapter thank you. Ron was very IC and well written

    Author's Response: Thanks so much!! We were excited to give Ron more screen time this chapter haha.
Title: Dichotomy 04 Feb 2020 8:42 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a very good ending thank you. A wonderful chapter I love how their interaction is developing

    Author's Response: We appreciate your reviews, and we're glad you're enjoying the ride!
Title: Little One 14 Jan 2020 9:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A brilliant chapter and a very well thought out idea of why she is there. Thank you for your wonderful story, can’t wait for more

    Author's Response: It's coming soon, promise! We are so glad you like it!!
Title: Aching 14 Jan 2020 4:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m surprised she told Harry as their interaction have not been positive, but a wonderful way to finish the chapter. Thank you for your original and well written story

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words! We are so glad you're enjoying it!
Title: Mutual 05 Jan 2020 11:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A new light on Trelawney I must say but very welcome, thank you an interesting chapter

    Author's Response: Thank you for a sweet review!
Title: Aching 05 Jan 2020 1:10 pm
Reviewer: emrice (Signed) [Report This]
    What Snape did to Hermione had me boiling, and while the full story is less extreme it does not let him off the hook, its inexcusable! Dumbledore maybe slightly less infuriating but only marginally.
    We finally get an idea of what happened to Cleo, I gasped when I reached the end. This was a beast of a chapter, so generous with the plot, these updates honestly make my day! :)

    Author's Response: Dumbledore is doing his dumblebest. Also yay! We're so happy you enjoyed the reveal. THat's the exact response we desire!! We hope we continue making you so happy!
Title: Ingrained 04 Jan 2020 10:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very intense chapter

    Author's Response: Of course!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3