Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Derailed 26 Mar 2020 9:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    The plot is definitely thickening thank you a great chapter
Title: Reckoning 26 Mar 2020 8:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear poor Harry. A very well written but disturbing chapter thank you
Title: Quality 25 Mar 2020 11:07 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an interesting chapter
Title: Derailed 01 Mar 2020 3:11 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Things are heating up, interesting.
Title: Reckoning 24 Feb 2020 3:02 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    How can he do homework with daily detentions? Somehow no one ever seems to help Harry deal with his anger and pain. They just punish him.

    Author's Response: It'll get there; stories take time. :) Soon enough he'll be in a better place with better people taking care of him. Thanks for sticking in.
Title: 3rd of November 15 Feb 2020 4:07 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sad, very good emotional outburst and I hope it helps him. Thank you a lovely chapter

    Author's Response: You're welcome! It's a hard journey, but we too hope Harry can start to heal <3
Title: 3rd of November 12 Feb 2020 2:37 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    This chapter was stressful. I’m beyond ready for an adult to show Harry some compassion or at least some understanding.
Title: Probability 04 Feb 2020 2:07 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent chapter thank you. Ron was very IC and well written

    Author's Response: Thanks so much!! We were excited to give Ron more screen time this chapter haha.
Title: Dichotomy 04 Feb 2020 8:42 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a very good ending thank you. A wonderful chapter I love how their interaction is developing

    Author's Response: We appreciate your reviews, and we're glad you're enjoying the ride!
Title: Little One 14 Jan 2020 9:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A brilliant chapter and a very well thought out idea of why she is there. Thank you for your wonderful story, can’t wait for more

    Author's Response: It's coming soon, promise! We are so glad you like it!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3