Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Aching 14 Jan 2020 4:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m surprised she told Harry as their interaction have not been positive, but a wonderful way to finish the chapter. Thank you for your original and well written story

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words! We are so glad you're enjoying it!
Title: Mutual 05 Jan 2020 11:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A new light on Trelawney I must say but very welcome, thank you an interesting chapter

    Author's Response: Thank you for a sweet review!
Title: Aching 05 Jan 2020 1:10 pm
Reviewer: emrice (Signed) [Report This]
    What Snape did to Hermione had me boiling, and while the full story is less extreme it does not let him off the hook, its inexcusable! Dumbledore maybe slightly less infuriating but only marginally.
    We finally get an idea of what happened to Cleo, I gasped when I reached the end. This was a beast of a chapter, so generous with the plot, these updates honestly make my day! :)

    Author's Response: Dumbledore is doing his dumblebest. Also yay! We're so happy you enjoyed the reveal. THat's the exact response we desire!! We hope we continue making you so happy!
Title: Ingrained 04 Jan 2020 10:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very intense chapter

    Author's Response: Of course!
Title: Cleo 02 Jan 2020 9:51 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you Avery good chapter. I do like your cleo, she is an interesting character

    Author's Response: Thank you! We're so glad you enjoy and we really appreciate your kind words.
Title: Mutual 30 Dec 2019 4:04 pm
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    I enjoyed a chapter where Trelawney isn't a total idiot. A surprise there...
Title: Ingrained 26 Dec 2019 7:10 pm
Reviewer: emrice (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh Harry.. you really do need to control that temper! Snape is certainly more at fault being the adult and all. So I love you but still.. temper. control. The illustration was very pretty and useful, wonder exactly what all those runes mean. Great chapter!

    Author's Response: Ohh yes, let's stay on that level of "Snape is certainly more at fault" haha. It's the energy we want here. But we love our little anger ball. Thank you for the compliment on the illustration! Merry works very hard on each one.
Title: Cleo 21 Dec 2019 2:51 pm
Reviewer: emrice (Signed) [Report This]
    Beyond stoked to see this update!

    I'm quite taken with Cleo so far. Did not imagine from the first chapter that Snape actually did NOT have a special interest in Cleo (outwardly at least). I feel very sorry for her situation, the DADA professor is really a piece of work. 500 points?! That's insane. It will be interesting to see how Cleo's relationship with Snape will develop.
    Looks like Harry overheard Draco's conversation with Cleo, wonder what he thinks about it. Can't wait for more, I'm hungry, this is so good. I was ecstatic when you wrote that you already had 14 chapters written up. Thank so much for your hardwork!

    Author's Response: We are so happy you are!! Thank you so much for your kind words and review! We hope you continue to like it too!! :D
Title: Harry 17 Dec 2019 10:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent start with a lot of mystery, angst and twists thank you

    Author's Response: We hope you continue enjoying it! Thank you so much!
Title: Harry 16 Dec 2019 9:46 pm
Reviewer: Ms_Prongs (Signed) [Report This]
    Maybe (just maybe, but probably not) Harry will learn to curb that temper a bit and think before he speaks, then he wouldn't be in some of the situations he's in.

    Though to be fair, if he did that, he wouldn't be the Harry we know and love.

    I absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter!

    Author's Response: It's true; we love our little angerball. Thank you so much for the kind words!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3