Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Luckiest Shot
Title: The Luckiest Shot 11 Mar 2022 11:31 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Great to read this again.
Title: The Luckiest Shot 03 Mar 2022 6:02 pm
Reviewer: Heena (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice story
Title: The Luckiest Shot 12 Feb 2022 6:14 pm
Reviewer: MeAndNotYou1001 (Signed) [Report This]
    That was amazing and different. I loved it.
Title: The Luckiest Shot 23 Jan 2022 12:46 am
Reviewer: AeLikesToPlay (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this story! I'm rating it an 9 because the second half was a bit rushed and I would have loved more detail of Harry's summer, but overall this story was great! Thank you for sharing it!
Title: The Luckiest Shot 29 Dec 2021 12:24 am
Reviewer: maworth0612 (Signed) [Report This]
    so good wow
Title: The Luckiest Shot 08 Dec 2021 1:43 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a brilliant story. I re-read it often and it never fails to warm me up inside. I love it.
Title: The Luckiest Shot 12 Aug 2021 11:03 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I come back to this story when I tire of angst and want a happy ending.

    The bit where Severus said “I love him,” breaks my heart.,in a good way though..like he only just realized it, whew..I’m gonna go cry now,,happy tears of course
Title: The Luckiest Shot 24 Jun 2021 3:19 am
Reviewer: noodlewright (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm a big strong reader that rarely gets emotional reading something and now I'm all misty eyed and ugly red and I got some major feels from this. Man. Great read.
Title: The Luckiest Shot 28 Jan 2021 2:31 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Amazing. Simply amazing how you manage to go from an impulsively thrown snowball between two antagonist characters, to a believable trust and affection between guardian and ward — all in one chapter! What a creative way this story unfolds with Minerva and Poppy complicit in protecting Harry. Big kudos and thanks so, so much for this great story!
Title: The Luckiest Shot 31 Dec 2020 9:42 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Brilliantly done.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3