Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Luckiest Shot
Title: The Luckiest Shot 17 Nov 2020 5:25 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    A wonderful story with a satisfying ending. Loved it!
Title: The Luckiest Shot 20 Mar 2020 3:14 pm
Reviewer: itslikeorange (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely loved this! The whole theme of Harry's scars was so poignant. Thanks for writing!
Title: The Luckiest Shot 03 Mar 2020 3:26 am
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a great story and definitely has my vote. Well written and a wonderful chain of events in a realistic way. Thanks for the read!
Title: The Luckiest Shot 04 Feb 2020 8:57 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the dynamic between them all.
Title: The Luckiest Shot 02 Feb 2020 4:21 pm
Reviewer: Land_of_hpsters_and_fish (Signed) [Report This]
    Luuuuuv
Title: The Luckiest Shot 13 Jan 2020 3:44 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    What a neat story! I like the idea that the three staff members kidnapped Harry for the summer. I bet Harry liked it, too.
Title: The Luckiest Shot 27 Dec 2019 8:47 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved it!!! The first part with angry Harry was so dramatic and great. I loved the plan, moving Harry every couple of days. Fantastic that Minerva and Poppy were in on it too.

    And when Snape said, “I love him.” So beautiful.

    This is a really realistic way it could of happened. I liked how in character and close to canon it was.

    I loved the new house and the painted room that is now Harry’s. So sweet. Fantastic ending. Thank you for writing and sharing!!!
Title: The Luckiest Shot 25 Dec 2019 8:34 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely fuzzy story
Title: The Luckiest Shot 20 Dec 2019 9:44 pm
Reviewer: Synfidie (Signed) [Report This]
    I like it. This was cute. Well-done.
Title: The Luckiest Shot 19 Dec 2019 9:10 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3