Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Under Your Skin
Title: belong 08 May 2020 7:56 am
Reviewer: Valiantknight (Signed) [Report This]
    This is very good. I can't think of what to say because it is just about 2 am here, but i hope you will take the fact i stayed up late to read it as the complement it is.
Title: endure 08 May 2020 7:48 am
Reviewer: Valiantknight (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the small but important, shared, detail of his heart aching and being soothed simultaneously by being tucked in. I like how this all makes it very easily to, literally, walk a mile in Harry's shoes. This is all very good.
Title: belong 27 Mar 2020 12:51 am
Reviewer: itslikeorange (Signed) [Report This]
    Really enjoyed this! I’ve never read a fic with Snape pretending to be Harry, it worked really well with his seeing Harry differently! Thanks so much for writing!

    Author's Response: i just thought, as you said, that having snape pretend to be harry would be a great way to force him to really See harry, you know!! and thank you for reading and especially for reviewing!!!
Title: belong 25 Mar 2020 7:58 pm
Reviewer: itslikeorange (Signed) [Report This]
    Really enjoyed this! I’ve never read a fic with Snape pretending to be Harry, it worked really well with his seeing Harry differently! Thanks so much for writing!
Title: belong 17 Mar 2020 3:39 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So Sirius knew about Harry's detentions. I'm surprised a certain black dog didn't attack Umbridge. I'm glad Snape and Black have agreed to work together for Harry's sake. That should be even easier once Harry tells Sirius about Snape taking his punishment.

    Author's Response: sirius only knew as of that day, when McGonagall told him as she dropped harry off– otherwise, yea there definitely would have been a sudden and vicious dog attack at hogwarts... and yeah once sirius hears the whole story, things will likely go a lot smoother all around! thank you so much for reviewing!!! i really appreciated all your reviews :D
Title: endure 17 Mar 2020 3:26 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So Severus will have "I must not tell lies" scarred on his hands from now on. The things he does for the Light. I hope Lily, where ever she is, appreciates it. At least now they have the evidence.

    Author's Response: he sure will, but at least he knew what the consequences would be going in and decided that the cost was worth it– to save harry, and all the rest of them, really, from umbitch
Title: plan 15 Mar 2020 3:36 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Ugh. Poor Severus. He is in for a nasty time. Hopefully they will have enough evidence to take down Umbridge after the detention.

    Author's Response: he is in for a nasty time :( any time umbridge is involved it’s gonna be a bad time really
Title: care 15 Mar 2020 3:23 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmm. I wonder what the involved staff have planned for Harry's detention? I look forward to the next chapter!

    Author's Response: you’ll definitely be finding out in the next chapter so read on!
Title: oath 15 Mar 2020 3:04 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Minerva is going to have a fit. I can see why Harry didn't tell an adult about his detentions but they can't continue.

    Author's Response: god all the adults rly ought to have fits.... this all happened directly under their noses lmao and it definitely cannot continue
Title: belong 02 Mar 2020 6:37 pm
Reviewer: maworth0612 (Signed) [Report This]
    nice story, great bonding between the 3, i do hope that you would reconsider continuing this it has such great potential...

    Author's Response: thank you! but unfortunately i am not inspired by this story anymore, so this will be it :(

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3