Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Pandemic
Title: Chapter 2 06 Feb 2021 4:22 pm
Reviewer: Penname_xxxx (Signed) [Report This]
    I can`t imagine Poppy not qualified on it- or even how the Muggle diesease spread to Hogsmade, or how magic dosn`t provide a massive advantage (alone the part were there is no PPE needed...), but I still enojied the story immensly :)

    10 von 10.
Title: Chapter 3 22 Aug 2020 7:59 am
Reviewer: ocha (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm having a lot of fun reading how nonchalant Harry is about everything, and I really love the back and forth she has with Snape. Looking forward to what's coming next :)!
Title: Chapter 3 11 May 2020 7:42 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the last comment! Lovely chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 3 01 May 2020 7:45 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Good story so far. Severus is a very .. interesting character, and it looks as if he and Harriet will get along very well. Hope so anyway.
Title: Chapter 2 29 Apr 2020 9:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very good chapter
Title: Chapter 1 29 Apr 2020 9:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very relevant and interesting start.
Title: Chapter 1 19 Apr 2020 5:14 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. What a place to stop! Ahhhh. Haha I loved the descriptions and Severus' thoughts in this. it almost sounds like Ms. Potter is sick, asking for water. Is she?

    I'm glad that Snape didn't take "go away" as an answer and that he did decide to snoop around. Points for Severus!

    Great start! Thanks for being brave and starting a story about a pandemic. It is very intriguing so far.

    Author's Response: Thanks for commenting! You guessed right!
Title: Chapter 1 19 Apr 2020 6:44 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting start

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3