Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Scabbers
Title: You Get Your Wish 11 Nov 2020 1:35 am
Reviewer: magickorange (Signed) [Report This]
    boiiiiiii you better update soon!!! i had no idea you had continued this story i think of it every so often as it only had one chapter to my knowledge! stumbled across this in my subs and yaaaaaaaaaaaaas, no but really update soon please please pleaaaaaase
Title: You Get Your Wish 05 Aug 2020 2:03 am
Reviewer: RhiannanT (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this! Such fun.
Title: You Get Your Wish 02 Aug 2020 5:55 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh this will be interesting. Will Sev be okay?
Title: You Get Your Wish 29 Jul 2020 3:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a cliff hanger! Thank you an excellent chapter
Title: You Get Your Wish 27 Jul 2020 4:19 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahhhh! You left the cliffhanger there?!? Oh no, there are no more chapters posted!

    Ugh. That was so dramatic, so spell binding to read. Great job. I do wonder what the chickens would taste like to Harry though... Threstrel probably tastes like dung though. Did Snape tell Hagrid what the animals taste like or did Hagrid just guess? Will Snape still take his potion even though he has a blood bond?

    Fascinating story so far. I love it and enjoyed reading it. I hope a continuation will be posted soon!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I'm glad you like my Snape! hehehehe I will update ASAP...
Title: Surprised, Black? 27 Jul 2020 3:57 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww! Lovely chapter. I love your sassy, snarky Snape! He's done just right, soo entertaining. Harry is cute and innocent. Of course he would think to ask his friends to turn into vampires. I'm glad Snape set hi straight on that count.
Title: I Should Think Not 27 Jul 2020 3:29 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    muah hahaha!!! I love how Harry just cut to the chase and asked for a blood bond with Snape. I enjoyed all the explanations about Vampires too. Lovely chapter, I am really enjoying it. Thanks for writing and posting!
Title: It Takes One to Know One 27 Jul 2020 3:05 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    I love it! Wow, fantastic set up and reveal about, well, everything. I'm glad that Snape is there to explain everything to Harry. Great chapter, fantastic pace and development! Thanks for writing and sharing!
Title: Surprised, Black? 22 Jul 2020 6:33 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Yes it made sense. Enjoyable and interesting story so far. Looking forward to more when you have the time to update.
Title: Surprised, Black? 27 Jun 2020 8:19 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3