Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Audax 11 Nov 2020 10:22 am
Reviewer: magickorange (Signed) [Report This]
    I wish you’d write a sequel :( the ending was so adorable i need more

    Author's Response: There is a sequel in the works, just hit a moment of writers block with it. I'd like to get at least halfway through writing it before I actually begin putting it out there. It is in progress though!
Title: Audax 05 Aug 2020 2:41 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww I knew your notes kept alluding to the end coming but I just never wanted it to! This was such a delightful story! And what a perfect ending although every part of me is sure Draco will get Julian to sit with him lol and what Draco wants Draco gets. Brilliantly written and I love the medical know-how you've got-- It definitely made for a more realistic and interesting read!

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed. The second installment is currently in the works, though I likely won't start posting it until it is about halfway complete. Just so I have more chapters to post and don't have to worry about hitting deadlines and what-not.
Title: Protein 20 Jul 2020 12:51 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I enjoyed the description of Hogwarts and the surrounding countryside as well as Dr. Singh's reactions to it. It really set the scene. I found the medical consultation between Pomfrey and Dr. Singh interesting, too.
Title: Robes and Wands 20 Jul 2020 12:31 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a long day for Julian. He still has so many problems that I wonder if he will be able to attend Hogwarts. Draco must be totally curious about the mysterious, ill Julian at this point. Will he listen to his father's warning?
Title: Audax 19 Jul 2020 6:55 pm
Reviewer: Penname_xxxx (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi,
    I was just read it! Thank you! I like how Snape cares:)
    Percy...I wounder how Percy and this Harry will get along and if someone or rather wehen someone will putt 2+2 thogheter and who that will be.
    Albus better have a nice bottle of wine (and Snape a potion ready, so he's going to be able to deal with the students).
    Next imstalment? Now that sounds good. I compleatly understand work getting in the way of things, however, good luck to you and may you stay healthy.
Title: Audax 16 Jul 2020 3:07 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’ve really enjoyed this.
Title: Audax 16 Jul 2020 3:07 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’ve really enjoyed this.
Title: Audax 16 Jul 2020 3:07 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’ve really enjoyed this.
Title: Audax 16 Jul 2020 3:07 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’ve really enjoyed this.
Title: Audax 15 Jul 2020 8:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for such an entertaining and informative story. I’m looking forward to reading the next instalment and any other stories you write

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3