Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Blood
Title: Folly 07 Feb 2021 3:15 pm
Reviewer: thegorgonexperiment (Signed) [Report This]
    This is really all written story, I will for sure tune in in the next chapters!
Title: Folly 18 Jan 2021 11:09 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter with a lot of movement and plot development, I love the way you are blending your story and cannon, thank you
Title: Vulnerable 28 Dec 2020 8:56 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very thought provoking chapter
Title: Wolfsbane 27 Nov 2020 8:17 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    What a lot in this chapter! I am so intrigued by the pillars that Dumbledore entered and how he is trying to keep to the path. I can’t wait until the really true deviant throws him off course. Thank you so much for updating your truly original story
Title: Wolfsbane 26 Nov 2020 10:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    What a lot in this chapter! I am so intrigued by the pillars that Dumbledore entered and how he is trying to keep to the path. I can’t wait until the really true deviant throws him off course. Thank you so much for updating your truly original story
Title: Truth 09 Nov 2020 7:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Horrible children I loathe bullies! Thank you for updating your fantasy story
Title: Bruised 21 Oct 2020 4:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good blend of cannon and your story, love Hermione’s fussing, very in character thank you
Title: Demons 28 Sep 2020 7:42 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very f
    Good chapter, I like the ides of a polijuiced Severus thank you
Title: Masks 15 Sep 2020 8:47 am
Reviewer: Penname_xxxx (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, I thoght that was Tonks. But I suppose that couldn't have happend.

    I like Severus watching over Harry:)

    And it's nice with James and Lily and also that you didn't downpaly adoption as something that has no value. There letter was so lovely.

    I am thrilled to read more of it (hopefully).
Title: Masks 15 Sep 2020 8:47 am
Reviewer: Penname_xxxx (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, I thoght that was Tonks. But I suppose that couldn't have happend.

    I like Severus watching over Harry:)

    And it's nice with James and Lily and also that you didn't downpaly adoption as something that has no value. There letter was so lovely.

    I am thrilled to read more of it (hopefully).

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3