Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Memories
Title: Chapter 4 03 Aug 2020 8:43 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Cat out of the bag time! Loved the memory but not Petunia of course, thank you so much for updating

    Author's Response: I am glad you liked it.
Title: Chapter 4 31 Jul 2020 5:54 pm
Reviewer: RaffaellaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Update now

    Author's Response: I will, soon, I promise. : )
Title: Chapter 3 18 Jul 2020 8:42 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an interesting chapter

    Author's Response: Thanks.
Title: Chapter 3 16 Jul 2020 8:47 pm
Reviewer: RaffaellaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good

    Author's Response: Thank you.
Title: Chapter 3 16 Jul 2020 11:23 am
Reviewer: Synfidie (Signed) [Report This]
    this is a cute start! I like it so far

    Author's Response: Thanks a lot.
Title: Chapter 2 13 Jul 2020 12:36 pm
Reviewer: RaffaellaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good. I hope you'll update this story soon

    Author's Response: Thank you.
Title: Chapter 1 12 Jul 2020 7:59 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Yikes! So I wonder what that snowglobe was doing there. Did Dumbledore know that it was there? Or is it something sent to torture Dumbledore and Harry got to it first?

    In any case, I'm glad that Harry isn't alone. Good first chapter. Fantastic place to end it too.

    Author's Response: Well, you will just have to continue reading the story get answers to all of your questions. ;) Thanks, your reviews are really boosting my confidence.
Title: Chapter 2 12 Jul 2020 7:57 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Yikes! What a shock to them both. So dramatic. Well done.

    Now how are they going to deal with this new occurrence? Memories they would rather not share, out there for the other to see...

    Great development of the story and chapter. Well done!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review.
Title: Chapter 2 06 Jul 2020 9:16 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Ok not a fun story but very good thank you

    Author's Response: Oh,yeah it's not a fun story. It's going to be a bit dark.
Title: Chapter 1 06 Jul 2020 9:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A fun story thank you

    Author's Response: Hey, it's you again. Thanks for reading.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3