Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For True Heart
Title: Chapter 15: Punishment in the First Degree 24 Jun 2022 2:12 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the update! I almost feel bad for the Dursleys...almost.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) Yeah, I thought maybe I'm being too hard on them...nah. They got what they decerved.  LOL!! :) 
Title: Chapter 14: Coming to Terms 15 Jun 2022 10:26 pm
Reviewer: LittleRock98 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is SO GOOD! You are so talented! I really liked this chapter and Sev comforting Harry. It was so sweet! Great job and I'm looking forward to it continuing!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :) I'm so happy that you are enjoying my story. 

    I am working on the next chapter. I'm hoping to post soon. :) 

     

Title: Chapter 14: Coming to Terms 08 Jun 2022 3:32 am
Reviewer: Rainstorm (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, fast update! (I’m literally reading this during my lessons… lol) i like how Severus is actually accepting Harry’s presence. Very wholesome ahahahah! I cant contain my smile while reading, which made my teacher feeling suspicious bruh.

    Author's Response:

    Yeah, I couldn't stop writing. I am glad that you liked the chapter. I had to get it to where Severus would stop fighting. 

     

    Get back to your lesson before your teacher really gets suspicious. LOL! 

     

    Thanks again, sweetie. :)  

Title: Chapter 14: Coming to Terms 08 Jun 2022 12:44 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter. Severus was so comforting and protective. I’m so glad that Neville had some further insight. I hope they get enough dirt on a certain distasteful character soon.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you enjoyed it :) 
Title: Chapter 13: Detention with Evil 05 Jun 2022 8:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for the long chapter. An excellent blend of cannon and your story

    Author's Response:

    I'm so happy you enjoyed it. :) 

    I can't promise that the next chapter will be just as long, but I am working on it. :)  

Title: Chapter 12 Paydirt 05 Jun 2022 8:35 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter thank you

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) 
Title: Chapter 13: Detention with Evil 02 Jun 2022 1:01 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, this was a moving chapter. It was like being wrapped in a warm blanket of care. I’m glad that Bill was able to unravel more of the mystery, and I’m looking forward to learning more on that front. Thanks for the lovely chapter.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you liked it. :) 

    I am currently working on the next chapter now. When it will be finished, I'm not sure.  

Title: Chapter 13: Detention with Evil 01 Jun 2022 7:34 am
Reviewer: Rainstorm (Signed) [Report This]
    Owww, cute chapter. I really like the attachment of Harry to Severus (maybe cause sometimes I feel the same, sometimes I just wish to have someone to rely on, someone who cares for me). Thank you for the long chapter, I hope Severus will not push Harry away… looking forward to the next chapter!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you enjoyed this chapter. Now, I can't promise that the next chapter will be this long, but I am hoping to post soon. :) 
Title: Chapter 12 Paydirt 22 May 2022 12:35 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great mix of canon with your own spin. I like that Harry followed his feelings and sought out Severus, even if it wasn’t the reception he hoped for.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks so much! I'm trying to keep a little bit canon. But as you can tell, it is definitely AU. LOL! 

     

    I'm so honored that you are enjoying it. :)  

Title: Chapter 12 Paydirt 20 May 2022 2:17 pm
Reviewer: Rainstorm (Signed) [Report This]
    This is wholesomeeeee, I really like this story and I didn’t expect it to be updating…. I am sooo happy about that! Ahahahahahahah, thanks a lot for updating! I really like this kind of interaction between Sev and Harry

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :)

    I'm actually happy that I was able to update so fast. I'm hoping that it will continue.

    And I'll let you in on a secret. I've started on the next chapter. I'm hoping that I'll get it up soon. :)


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3