Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For True Heart
Title: Chapter 16: Haunting Past 03 Jul 2022 11:43 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Very nice chapter! Thank you.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :)
Title: Chapter 16: Haunting Past 03 Jul 2022 1:44 pm
Reviewer: MellarkandArt (Signed) [Report This]
    YAYYYY

    Author's Response: Thanks. :) 
Title: Chapter 15: Punishment in the First Degree 29 Jun 2022 8:29 pm
Reviewer: MellarkandArt (Signed) [Report This]
    I think I’ve read part of this before but never finished it, went all the way through today and really enjoying it!!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm happy that you enjoyed it. :) 
Title: Chapter 15: Punishment in the First Degree 26 Jun 2022 7:28 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent justice for he Dursley family thank you

    Author's Response:

    I was hoping that you liked what I had instore for the Dursleys.

     

    Thanks so much! 

Title: Chapter 14: Coming to Terms 26 Jun 2022 7:04 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very clever thank you

    Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :) Thank you! 
Title: Chapter 15: Punishment in the First Degree 24 Jun 2022 2:12 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the update! I almost feel bad for the Dursleys...almost.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) Yeah, I thought maybe I'm being too hard on them...nah. They got what they decerved.  LOL!! :) 
Title: Chapter 14: Coming to Terms 15 Jun 2022 10:26 pm
Reviewer: LittleRock98 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is SO GOOD! You are so talented! I really liked this chapter and Sev comforting Harry. It was so sweet! Great job and I'm looking forward to it continuing!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :) I'm so happy that you are enjoying my story. 

    I am working on the next chapter. I'm hoping to post soon. :) 

     

Title: Chapter 14: Coming to Terms 08 Jun 2022 3:32 am
Reviewer: Rainstorm (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, fast update! (I’m literally reading this during my lessons… lol) i like how Severus is actually accepting Harry’s presence. Very wholesome ahahahah! I cant contain my smile while reading, which made my teacher feeling suspicious bruh.

    Author's Response:

    Yeah, I couldn't stop writing. I am glad that you liked the chapter. I had to get it to where Severus would stop fighting. 

     

    Get back to your lesson before your teacher really gets suspicious. LOL! 

     

    Thanks again, sweetie. :)  

Title: Chapter 14: Coming to Terms 08 Jun 2022 12:44 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter. Severus was so comforting and protective. I’m so glad that Neville had some further insight. I hope they get enough dirt on a certain distasteful character soon.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you enjoyed it :) 
Title: Chapter 13: Detention with Evil 05 Jun 2022 8:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for the long chapter. An excellent blend of cannon and your story

    Author's Response:

    I'm so happy you enjoyed it. :) 

    I can't promise that the next chapter will be just as long, but I am working on it. :)  


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3