Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For True Heart
Title: Chapter 12 Paydirt 05 Jun 2022 8:35 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter thank you

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) 
Title: Chapter 13: Detention with Evil 02 Jun 2022 1:01 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, this was a moving chapter. It was like being wrapped in a warm blanket of care. I’m glad that Bill was able to unravel more of the mystery, and I’m looking forward to learning more on that front. Thanks for the lovely chapter.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you liked it. :) 

    I am currently working on the next chapter now. When it will be finished, I'm not sure.  

Title: Chapter 13: Detention with Evil 01 Jun 2022 7:34 am
Reviewer: Rainstorm (Signed) [Report This]
    Owww, cute chapter. I really like the attachment of Harry to Severus (maybe cause sometimes I feel the same, sometimes I just wish to have someone to rely on, someone who cares for me). Thank you for the long chapter, I hope Severus will not push Harry away… looking forward to the next chapter!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you enjoyed this chapter. Now, I can't promise that the next chapter will be this long, but I am hoping to post soon. :) 
Title: Chapter 12 Paydirt 22 May 2022 12:35 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great mix of canon with your own spin. I like that Harry followed his feelings and sought out Severus, even if it wasn’t the reception he hoped for.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks so much! I'm trying to keep a little bit canon. But as you can tell, it is definitely AU. LOL! 

     

    I'm so honored that you are enjoying it. :)  

Title: Chapter 12 Paydirt 20 May 2022 2:17 pm
Reviewer: Rainstorm (Signed) [Report This]
    This is wholesomeeeee, I really like this story and I didn’t expect it to be updating…. I am sooo happy about that! Ahahahahahahah, thanks a lot for updating! I really like this kind of interaction between Sev and Harry

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :)

    I'm actually happy that I was able to update so fast. I'm hoping that it will continue.

    And I'll let you in on a secret. I've started on the next chapter. I'm hoping that I'll get it up soon. :)

Title: Chapter 11: Stubborn Wrenches 16 May 2022 7:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very well crafted chapter. Severus needs to see some truths quite quickly

    Author's Response:

    I know, but you know how stubborn Severus can be. :) 

     

    Thanks so much! :) I'm so happy that you are enjoying this. :)  

Title: Chapter 11: Stubborn Wrenches 13 May 2022 12:06 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter, thank you.
Title: Chapter 11: Stubborn Wrenches 12 May 2022 3:16 am
Reviewer: FrackPockets (Signed) [Report This]
    I want more. Love it.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) 
Title: Chapter 10: Change in the Tide 15 Apr 2022 2:27 am
Reviewer: LittleRock98 (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm loving this so far! I can't wait to keep reading it!!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so honored you are enjoying it.
Title: Chapter 10: Change in the Tide 01 Apr 2022 4:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sweet the two comforters and the ones needing the comfort. Thank you for updating

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm so happy that you are enjoying it. :) 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3