Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For True Heart
Title: Chapter 12 Paydirt 22 May 2022 12:35 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great mix of canon with your own spin. I like that Harry followed his feelings and sought out Severus, even if it wasn’t the reception he hoped for.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks so much! I'm trying to keep a little bit canon. But as you can tell, it is definitely AU. LOL! 

     

    I'm so honored that you are enjoying it. :)  

Title: Chapter 12 Paydirt 20 May 2022 2:17 pm
Reviewer: Rainstorm (Signed) [Report This]
    This is wholesomeeeee, I really like this story and I didn’t expect it to be updating…. I am sooo happy about that! Ahahahahahahah, thanks a lot for updating! I really like this kind of interaction between Sev and Harry

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :)

    I'm actually happy that I was able to update so fast. I'm hoping that it will continue.

    And I'll let you in on a secret. I've started on the next chapter. I'm hoping that I'll get it up soon. :)

Title: Chapter 11: Stubborn Wrenches 16 May 2022 7:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very well crafted chapter. Severus needs to see some truths quite quickly

    Author's Response:

    I know, but you know how stubborn Severus can be. :) 

     

    Thanks so much! :) I'm so happy that you are enjoying this. :)  

Title: Chapter 11: Stubborn Wrenches 13 May 2022 12:06 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter, thank you.
Title: Chapter 11: Stubborn Wrenches 12 May 2022 3:16 am
Reviewer: FrackPockets (Signed) [Report This]
    I want more. Love it.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) 
Title: Chapter 10: Change in the Tide 15 Apr 2022 2:27 am
Reviewer: LittleRock98 (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm loving this so far! I can't wait to keep reading it!!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so honored you are enjoying it.
Title: Chapter 10: Change in the Tide 01 Apr 2022 4:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sweet the two comforters and the ones needing the comfort. Thank you for updating

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm so happy that you are enjoying it. :) 
Title: Chapter 10: Change in the Tide 01 Apr 2022 2:25 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks so much for the nice update - I’m all caught up! I hope Quirrell is found out soon, and that Bill’s research yields answers.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story. I'm so happy that you've enjoyed it. I have already started on notes for the next chapter. 
Title: Chapter 9: Relics and Runes 01 Apr 2022 2:18 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no, the plot thickens. Great chapter.
Title: Chapter 8: Things Change 01 Apr 2022 2:14 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m so curious about this mysterious parchment!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3