Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For True Heart
Title: Chapter 10: Change in the Tide 01 Apr 2022 2:25 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks so much for the nice update - I’m all caught up! I hope Quirrell is found out soon, and that Bill’s research yields answers.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story. I'm so happy that you've enjoyed it. I have already started on notes for the next chapter. 
Title: Chapter 9: Relics and Runes 01 Apr 2022 2:18 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no, the plot thickens. Great chapter.
Title: Chapter 8: Things Change 01 Apr 2022 2:14 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m so curious about this mysterious parchment!
Title: Chapter 7: Tempers 01 Apr 2022 2:11 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. I hope that Snape helps to put him to rights emotionally.
Title: Chapter 6: Quidditch 01 Apr 2022 2:04 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice chapter, thank you.
Title: Chapter 5: The Next Morning 01 Apr 2022 1:58 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape was doing so well being kind, compassionate, and even tender towards Harry, but then bungled it all up at the end!
Title: Chapter 4: Halloween 01 Apr 2022 12:13 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Really beautiful ending to your chapter, thank you.
Title: Chapter 3: Flying Class 01 Apr 2022 12:00 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the nice chapter. Oh Minerva, rubbing it in. I appreciate that a teacher’s first response in your story was admonishment (even if I’m not a fan of CP), rather than in canon where Harry is continually rewarded for his recklessness.
Title: Chapter 2: Not The Greatest of Days 31 Mar 2022 6:57 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the nice chapter. I’m so glad that Snape is continuing to see beyond his expectations of who Harry is.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for giving my story a chance. I hope that you will continue reading it. I would love to know what you think of it. :) 
Title: Chapter 1: First Day of a New Adventure 31 Mar 2022 6:46 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m catching up on your story, and enjoyed the opening chapter. I’m glad that Snape noticed Harry didn’t appear to be the arrogant boy he expected. I’m disappointed in Minerva though for her heckling of Snape. I hope Snape sees Harry for who he is, and that it helps heal his own wounds.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3