Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Weighing One's Worth 01 Oct 2020 8:22 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you Severus is being very unreasonable with Harry. He asks Patil to talk to him and when Harry, not surprisingly, let’s out his real name he is angry. Harry has had an emotional and distressing day and he has made it worse.
    Thank you for updating your story

    Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting! I agree with everything you've said. I believe that's it's unreasonable to assume these two would immediately get along without argument, so I believe they need to learn to understand each other through these fights to synthesize 2with one another.
Title: Love Thy Enemy 24 Sep 2020 7:42 pm
Reviewer: Penname_xxxx (Signed) [Report This]
    The story is nice.
    Also nterresting that you do not have PTSD, I always thoght anyone who is invested in this has PTSD and has had a rather improbable childhood.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Oh, well not entirely? I mean I have gone through traumatic events in the past and recent past, but It just hasn't been PTSD. I just believe with the amount of events in canon, it's impossible for Harry/Snape to be not a little bit affected, and wanted to see how that would turn out. I hope you enjoy the rest :)
Title: Love Thy Enemy 23 Sep 2020 6:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, very interesting chapter.

    Author's Response: Thank you for reading! The quality of the work has gone down more that I would prefer due to the lack of a laptop, but I hope that won't be the case next time. :D
Title: Rebuilding Foundations 23 Sep 2020 6:25 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an interesting chapter, I think we are getting to the heart of the story now which is very exciting

    Author's Response: Thank you!! Yes, we kist certainly are. I hope you like what's the come as well!
Title: Rebuilding Foundations 03 Sep 2020 8:54 pm
Reviewer: Handa (Signed) [Report This]
    Always excited to see a new chapter for this story :)

    Author's Response: Always happy to read such nice comments!!
Title: The Return of Professor Snape 30 Aug 2020 8:39 am
Reviewer: Handa (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow that was intense, best chapter yet! Can’t wait for more :)

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! Oh, man. I hope you're ready for the next chapter then. It was a delight to write!!
Title: The Return of Professor Snape 29 Aug 2020 5:50 am
Reviewer: emrice (Signed) [Report This]
    Just found this story today and my goodness, I’m in love with it. Wonder why Snape or Prof Patel didn’t tell Harry who he was. Welp, on to wait for the next chapter!

    Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting. I'm so glad you love it! Man, I'm sorry for giving the impression that Patel knows what's going on, but she doesn't, as Harey was covering his scar the entire time (but she is suspicious!). I hope you like the rest of the chapters as well!
Title: The Return of Professor Snape 29 Aug 2020 2:24 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor lonely Harry. Enjoyable chapter

    Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reading and commenting!
Title: The Healer Takes a Stand 28 Aug 2020 7:47 am
Reviewer: Handa (Signed) [Report This]
    The healer seems so mysterious! I love how you’re changing everything to fit the Muggle world, SO good

    Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting!! I agree! She is a brilliant person. And I'm so glad that you like it!!!
Title: The Return of Professor Snape 27 Aug 2020 9:19 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating. I loved the ranting Severus,

    Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting! It really was a delight to write him as such. :D

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3