Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Mayers, Mrs. Allen, And Master Snape 12 Nov 2020 8:18 pm
Reviewer: Witchy_Clover (Signed) [Report This]
    Whdkdh this reminds me of a fic i read a coupke days agp where dudley commited crimes and blamed them on harry and he got arrested and snape took him in to supposedly fix his attitude, i really liked that story and i especially like this one^^
Title: The Mayers, Mrs. Allen, And Master Snape 24 Oct 2020 1:48 pm
Reviewer: Finnerad (Signed) [Report This]
    Ya quiero saber como sigue, me encantan tus historias
Title: The Mayers, Mrs. Allen, And Master Snape 05 Sep 2020 1:21 pm
Reviewer: emrice (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m a real sucker for the: Snape makes Harry write a letter that he really shouldn’t be writing: trope. Glad to have another awesome story of yours to follow after Gemini!
Title: The Mayers, Mrs. Allen, And Master Snape 18 Aug 2020 8:15 pm
Reviewer: CeeCeeMee (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! I loved these three chapters, which is no surprise as I always enjoy your stories. Can hardly wait to see what happens next.

    Plus, thanks for creating someone who isn't afraid of taking Snape to task. Great character development.
Title: The Mayers, Mrs. Allen, And Master Snape 18 Aug 2020 4:51 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Inevitable confrontation and even after all this Severus thinks the worst of him.
    In this story is Harry the boy who lived or just an orphan?
    Thank you for a wonderful story
Title: The Way Of Things 18 Aug 2020 4:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very positive lovey chapter. I do like the Mayers a genuine couple, thank you
Title: Harry of the Orphanage 17 Aug 2020 8:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you. As usual your story is unique and original, I’m looking forward to reading the next chapter
Title: Harry of the Orphanage 17 Aug 2020 1:33 am
Reviewer: YeCatsJ (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story, can’t wait for more
Title: The Mayers, Mrs. Allen, And Master Snape 16 Aug 2020 6:57 pm
Reviewer: Phoenix1 (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't believe Snape apologized, I really liked Mille, Arran, and Mrs. Allen but I am curious what has Snape been doing the last 9 days that Harry has been in the house?
Title: The Mayers, Mrs. Allen, And Master Snape 16 Aug 2020 1:06 pm
Reviewer: waitingondaisies (Signed) [Report This]
    oh i’m so glad that millie is there to yell at snape and that snape apologized for making harry apologize for something he hadn’t done! it’s also nice to have it confirmed that snape has planned to give the boy he adopted an allowance and a full wardrobe, but hadn’t because it was harry—i’d suspected but i wasn’t sure. lovely fic, thank you for sharing!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3