Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Electric Avenue
Title: Chapter 21 18 Apr 2021 4:14 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I’d forgotten how Remus feels about Umbridge! This should be very interesting!
    Thank you a great chapter,I don’t think any of them thought how hard it would be for Elias to meet the professors and not give himself away. It will be fascinating to see how he copes with the students.
    I must say again how I love this story and how it is written. Thank you again
Title: Chapter 21 18 Apr 2021 3:21 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh man this is not going to be pretty. If she says a bad word to elias, snape might actually snap. Mcgonagall sucks for thinking be couldn't follow directions; kid has a limp and it's not like anybody was there for that seat yet. Freaked me out when I saw a notification of an update and I had just caught up today too! Thanks a lot, it was great!
Title: Chapter 20 17 Apr 2021 4:14 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story so much I may just have to go back to the beginning and keep repeating until you add more chapters!

    Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it as much as I'm enjoying writing it!
Title: Chapter 20 12 Apr 2021 3:16 am
Reviewer: Shell (Signed) [Report This]
    Back to Hogwarts!! I can’t wait to see what happens next.

    Author's Response: Pure, unadulterated nonsense is what happens next! No, not really, but this is certainly going to be a year to remember.
Title: Chapter 20 11 Apr 2021 1:00 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter. Thanks so much.

    Author's Response: :D
Title: Chapter 20 10 Apr 2021 10:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter as always. I’m sad that Hermione is not likely to be friendly to Elias, but if she sees him in a seizure I’m sure she will help. Elias will have to find friends outside of Gryffindor this year. Thank you so much for continuing your story

    Author's Response: Always a pleasure! I'm little behind on the writing side of things, but I'm trying to get caught up and not put myself into writers block! Updates may slow, but I'm still roughly 60 pages ahead of what I've posted, so know that there's plenty more to come!
Title: Chapter 19 07 Apr 2021 12:21 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice chapter. Looking forward to finding out whether Lupin comes to recognize Elias on his own.
Title: Chapter 17 07 Apr 2021 12:18 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice tactics for getting rid of Dumbledore!
Title: Chapter 19 06 Apr 2021 8:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, a lovely chapter with Severus and Remus having a civilised conversation. You portray the problems that Elias has in coping with the world so sensitively and well thank you.
Title: Chapter 19 06 Apr 2021 5:03 pm
Reviewer: Wolfwind (Signed) [Report This]
    Have I mentioned lately how much I love your Remus? That first paragraph about being stood up for job interviews was so perfect! I'm also really enjoying how you write Elias' struggles. And, of course, his making the wizards see sense about muggle studies was brilliantly done!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3