Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 20 The Quarantine Wards 16 Jul 2021 3:40 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus is still too strict, but he does seem to be loosening more. The moments of affection are sweet.
Title: Chapter 19 Of Balls and Trees 13 Jul 2021 8:39 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor darling. I just want to hug and squeeze and never let him go! Dang blasted greasy bat faced dungeon dwelling git! Leave my Harry alone 😤a85;
Title: Chapter 19 Of Balls and Trees 06 Jul 2021 6:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry, he seems to be unable to get through a day without being in trouble. A great chapter I love the thought of Dumbledore playing football
Title: Chapter 19 Of Balls and Trees 04 Jul 2021 5:27 pm
Reviewer: Roonil Wazlib (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope Snape and Harry understand each other very soon.. Waiting for the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 18 Grandpa Al 29 Jun 2021 6:41 pm
Reviewer: Roonil Wazlib (Signed) [Report This]
    Just can't wait for the next chapter!! I hope you are fine and post it soon.
Title: Chapter 18 Grandpa Al 26 Jun 2021 6:47 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    You've definitely got a fan in me from now on,! I'm loving this. I wanna punch the lights out of Snape and squeeze harry tight
Title: Chapter 17 Vigil 26 Jun 2021 6:39 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    It's crazy how Dumbledore and snape both know petunia wasn't exactly the warmest or most caring guardian and yet they'd quicker believe that harry remembers something that happened when he was a toddler than to just realize his time at the dursleys was more ducked up than spoiled 🤔 they're both idiots
Title: Chapter 11 Sabbatical 26 Jun 2021 5:50 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Did confuse me a bit there.... so harry had a broken collarbone and snape hurt his hand and spanked him. And then Dumbledore gets all angry cause snape did it right? Snape sucks. Harry mightve been bettet off if Dumbledore just obliviated petunia to keep him
Title: Chapter 7 Home, Sweet Home 26 Jun 2021 5:17 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    0h I just hope there's a helluva lotta pain coming for severus snape -- and that harry doesn't get some kinda Stockholm and actually start thinking he deserves the bull snape is spewing
Title: Chapter 5 Hospital 26 Jun 2021 5:00 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope the doctor files his report so the aurora can come right away. Like, bring a social worker and take harry away kinda right away. Spiteful greasy bastard snape would deserve it

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3